18,693
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

  • US flag
  • UK flag
  • Brazil flag

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

5 Stars

The people that help me in the service department were very helpful. I used my warranty to replace a tire and I had some other things going on. They were able to swiftly take care of the matter plus they provided great customer service.

Customer: Casey Stephenson
Date: 2022-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I’m a little late to this review but I just want to say Conrad helped me find the exact car I wanted, in my price range, in the same day!! Working with Conrad and others was an amazing first time car buying experience and I HIGHLY recommend Bob Howard Honda to anyone looking for a Honda or non Honda vehicle !! I’m in love with my new-to-me car and so thankful for everyone that helped us!!

Customer: chloe
Date: 2022-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The whole experience from the beginning to the end was great! Michael was so knowledgeable about the Nissan kick and told me every detail about the car that sold me on it. Very happy with my purchase! Financial assistance was kinda and thorough. It was quick and easy! I would recommend anyone to come to this Nissan dealership specifically! Thanks Nissan Team

Customer: Kacey Kropp
Date: 2022-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Great experience with a used car purchase... imagine that. Grant took care of us from the start. I've take to several dealers who tried to mark up the price thousands of dollars on used cars beyond the price on the ad/ sticker. Grant actually came down of the advertised price before I even asked him to. Furthermore, the car I bought had some minor damage that he promised to have fixed. I brought the car back in a few days after I bought it and he provided me a loaner for 4 days while mine was being repaired. I won't hesitate to go back.

Customer: Jeremy Morris
Date: 2022-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Chris in financing and Eric on the showroom floor were incredibly friendly, accommodating and understanding! After shopping around at a few different Nissan dealerships in the area, this location was by far the best. Good atmosphere, short wait time and no one was ever pushy. They work with you, not against you! We love our new truck and it is all thanks to Chris and Eric.

Customer: sierra adams
Date: 2022-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Carlos was kind and attentive and made it clear he was trying to help me. He looked for cars in other dealerships and in the end was able to get me a good car. I’m absolutely in love with my car and will be sending my family to Carlos from now on. He’s great and he’s bilingual which is a plus with my family. I’m very happy with my choice.

Customer: Tracy Sanchez
Date: 2022-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

My husband and I have been shopping for cars at IRA Toyota for years! We always go back there because we are very happy with their customer service. This year I was again shopping for another car, and as always I was happy in how well Sean Leonard helped me and my son in finding the right car at the right price. Sean was very professional, courteous, friendly so much patience and very knowledgeable. I relied on his experience and knowledge to find the right car. I am very happy with out car!! Thank you Sean Leonard!! You went above and beyond our expectations!!!!

Customer: Ces Figueroa
Date: 2022-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I scheduled an appointment online the night before for 7:00 am which worked out great. I showed up on time and drove straight into the service center. I was immediately greeted at my driver’s side door by Edwin. Edwin had me processed into the system quickly, then I waited until the service was done. The waiting area is nice, spacious, clean and sanitary. Edwin’s estimate for the wait-time was spot on. He came to me in the waiting room when the service was complete, asked me to sign two documents, handed me the FOB and I walked out the door. My car was parked right outside the door which had been detailed inside and out. Great experience!

Customer: Bobby Bourke
Date: 2022-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The staff is very nice and accommodating. The waiting area is always clean and has complimentary drinks ( soda, water, coffee). And I love that they check my car for any repair not just service it for the scheduled appointment. I feel that my car is in good hands with Mike Smith Honda!!

Customer: dana daniel
Date: 2022-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I recently purchased a 2022 Ridgeline from Boardwalk and had an excellent experience. As in any car buying transaction, I wanted to spend as little as possible and they wanted to make as much as possible. With that said, I was realistic in the numbers I was looking for and they had no problem working with me. After visiting them in store on a Friday, I was able to finalize the purchase from home on Saturday. We finalized negotiations and paperwork all remotely which was great. They even drove the truck to me (an hour away) and took my trade back with them. Very pleased with my experience and would recommend them to others.

Customer: Timothy Anderson
Date: 2022-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Justin our Sales representative was excellent he was so helpful in helping us get the right deal for a car and he was very knowledgeable about everything in the car. I definitely left knowing how things work. Thank you for making this an excellent experience.

Customer: Stacy Keller
Date: 2022-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I called around to see if I could get an oil change on short notice. Ira Toyota was the only local place with same day service available. It was busy in there. The guest lobby was full so I sat outside. It was a nice day, luckily. I walked around the showroom and oliver was there to answer my questions. He was very knowledgeable and super nice. He went out of his way to answer all my questions. By the time I got back to the service center, my car was just going into the (complimentary) car wash. So just a few more minutes. All together it took an hour and 15 minutes from the time I handed them my keys to when I drove away. For as busy as they were, I am impressed with how fast they got me going! I highly recommend their service if speed is key and it is a busy Saturday.

Customer: Fran Mialkowski
Date: 2022-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Marlon was amazing!!! I left with exactly what I wanted. Each sales associate I came in contact with was nice and helpful. I’m pleased so far. Had a new person today (4/19/22) and I’m sorry but I believe his name was Desmond but although I asked for a particular advisor he did really well and got me in and out quickly despite his allergies giving him issues.

Customer: Jessica S
Date: 2022-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Best experience ever anywhere!! Service was amazing and the service manager Chad went above and beyond. You hear it all the time but never experienced but he and the team surpassed treating us like family. Thank you so much Bob Howard Nissan and a personal thank you to Chad (our service contact).

Customer: Justin Miller
Date: 2022-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

David was easy to work with, quick, very respectful. This was a very enjoyable transaction. Would recommend him. Especially after the horrible experience we had at the Mercedes Dealership in Beaumont next door right before we went to Nissan! Thanks David!!

Customer: Polly Moreau
Date: 2022-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Friendly, no-pressure and knowledgeable staff. I recently purchased an Armada and Mr. Shun Fuller made my car buying experience a breeze. He answered my questions and ensured there were no last-minute surprises in relation to vehicle warranty, specifications or price. The finance manager was also stellar. I recommend anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle to stop by Nissan of Mobile. I am very glad I did!

Customer: Adrienne Jefferson
Date: 2022-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I Love my new Car!!! Thanks to my salesman Mr.Ray for taking care of me! He was so nice and professional. He got me approved for a decent interest rate. Thanks for Everything!

Customer: Lean Lean
Date: 2022-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

My service is always great when I come here but today I was truly blown away. The woman who helped me was quick and efficient b more importantly she was literally the nicest person I’ve ever met. I unfortunately didn’t get her name but if you are able to figure out who helped me today, she deserves some kind of reward!!!

Customer: Mara Latham
Date: 2022-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Hands down the best dealership there is. I’ve bought 3 cars here, each time the service was terrific. MJ did a FANTASTIC job and when it was time to review and sign the paperwork, let me just say Jim is the person you want to see. He answered all my questions and made this process easy. Thank you Round Rock Nissan for making my car buying experience stress free. I will definitely buy my next car here again!

Customer: Jo Castillo
Date: 2022-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I went to 4 different dealerships, and was turned down immediately over past Discrepancies even with a good down payment in my trade. Honda was the only one willing to make my dream happen. They didn’t even try to down size my want! They went for exactly what I wanted. I appreciate the men who pulled my deal together. I was desperately needing a updated car that was reliable for my kids being my trade was 16 years old. I’m in love with my new wrangler!!! Greg Jones was great to deal with no pressure buying. Thanks guys for making a single mom drive away with her adventure and fun wrangle!! Life has never been so grand!!

Customer: Shannon Hicks
Date: 2022-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Staff here was amazing! Larisa and Cedric got me a deal of a lifetime, I would recommend everyone to Larisa she is the best saleswoman I have dealt with thus far! Make sure you go see Larisa for your next car!

Customer: Keyana Williams
Date: 2022-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I was able to see how staff members worked as a team to get exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately, the car that I wanted was not on site and they needed to get it from an entirely different state. However, got exactly what I wanted a lot sooner than I expected. I was able to see several staff members work together to make this happen.

Customer: Melissa Cardenas
Date: 2022-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I had an exceptional experience buying my car here! The crew there is fantastic and everyone I encountered was very helpful! I didn't feel pushed or any pressure, I felt at ease the entire time. Shundrick Fuller worked with me and went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for! The entire experience was a breeze and very pleasant. I highly recommend seeing what they're about if/when you're in the market for a car, especially if you're a first time buyer. They really take the stress and anxiety out of it and do what they can to help you leave satisfied! Thank you to everyone there for giving me such a positive experience!!

Customer: Rhiannon Sweatt
Date: 2022-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I went in to see a certain car. The car I was shown was a year older that the car I wanted to see but it was fine. The sales guy was very patient with me and understood that I needed a car big enough to fit my large family but needed to stay within my budget. He did everything he could to get me to a payment that I was comfortable with. Although at a point I was about to walk away from the deal he was able to talk to my husband and let him know that the payment we have was only $25 more that what we wanted but in a few months we could refinance for a lower interest rate and a lower payment. I appreciate all the work he did to get me in a new/ used car.

Customer: Lakeisha Vance
Date: 2022-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Dakota was great to work with. Very professional, kept in contact throughout the whole process, and answered every question we had quickly. Thank you for the hassle free buying experience!

Customer: Jessi Harris
Date: 2022-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Joe the technician is a wonderful. He answered all my questions and resolved all my car issues without a hitch and treated me very kindly with respect. I visited a dealer Ryan Stanley while waiting for my car and he is the best dealer I’ve known. Will concider purchasing the next time I visit for my car maintenance primarily of the great service I’ve always received all year at this NISSAN location

Customer: Shelly Khan
Date: 2022-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Whole process went smooth, even considering the renovation going on with the building. Highly recommend Andrew in sales if you’re looking for a new Honda.

Customer: BryceVW
Date: 2022-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I’m very impressed with the service department especially Corey who went above and beyond to make sure that I understood everything before checking me in and out. Highly recommend this Honda company if you need services and I will be bringing my Honda here again for any future service needs. Thank you Corey and Vincent. Again, I experienced excellent customer service at Pat Peck Honda and I wish to give Amy a shout out for very customer focused in explaining everything! Thank you for always providing excellent car to my Honda.

Customer: Mari Tamanaha
Date: 2022-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Mr. Buck was AMAZING and made the buying of my first brand new vehicle so easy. I would recommend them highly to others. I felt so supported and welcomed by the whole staff from the first time I looked at cars to the time I bought one. They went above and beyond for me even driving to Louisiana to get my vehicle. I love my new car all thanks to these amazing people.

Customer: Savannah Charles
Date: 2022-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Will was my salesperson and he made my buying experience one of the easiest ever. I knew what I wanted and he brought the vehicle up and said go test it out. No pressure, no trying to put me in a different vehicle. It was truly an enjoyable experience.

Customer: Heather NoneYa
Date: 2022-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I chatted with Annoette. She was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my Service. I believe she had my interest at heart and found the best service for me at a good price.

Customer: Explore Oklahoma Outdoors
Date: 2022-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

It's getting better for sure, still wish their waiting area had more refreshments options and also a child play area. But for this deficiency, they provide Lyft service locally, since I live near bye it was very convenient. They managed my last repair expediently and had my car ready to be picked up in a timely fashion. Absolutely 💯 % satisfied with the service.

Customer: Keyur Parikh
Date: 2022-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Excellent customer service. Didn’t feel that the sales representative is pushy at all. Compared to other dealerships I felt the overall environment is very welcoming, having interacted with multiple people at the dealership, I can say everyone is willing to help. I would definitely consider doing business again in future.

Customer: Gururaj N
Date: 2022-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The service and hospitality of Chris was phenomenal from start to finish. Having to fly from Oklahoma, they were very understanding, even with my flight delays, with holding my car. Made sure I arrived in style and gave service with a smile. Thank you Chris. Mr. Darnell was very helpful and he worked with me without reservation. Thank you Pat Peck Honda for a great buying experience!!!

Customer: Rev. Dr. Rodger Cutler
Date: 2022-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I leased a HRV. I love it! Felix and JR made it easy and quick. I just lost my husband, so this was a huge and important decision for me. I was treated with respect and felt very comfortable. I left loving my car and was informed of all options. I will definitely lease or buy from them again. Thank you.

Customer: W-P Name
Date: 2022-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Had to have my car serviced. The Honda Service Team was great and they had my car completed fairly quickly. I didn’t have to wait all day and Courtney explained everything prior to the work being done. Highly recommend.

Customer: Debby Hill
Date: 2022-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Mimi, Thank you so much for making this such a wonderful experience. You do a great job and your friendly customer service and care is exceptional! Not only did I get a great deal on my new Kicks but I feel I have gained a wonderful friend! You are such a joy and you have a way of making people feel comfortable and like family. Thank you for going above and beyond and for your professionalism throughout this entire experience. I referred you and Round Rock Nissan to a friend who is looking to buy a new vehicle. I know they will experience the same exceptional service!

Customer: Jill Haehnel
Date: 2022-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Curtis Wagner in the service department did an absolutely amazing job handling the airbag safety recall in my vehicle. From start to finish, Curt was professional, helpful, and incredibly knowledgeable. Work was done right, efficiently and as promised on time. Bob Howard Honda needs to do whatever they need to do to keep this employee happy. He's a definite keeper with great potential. Will keep coming to see Curt for all my Honda service needs, and you should too!

Customer: Ken McDonald Jr
Date: 2022-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I just want to say how much I love and appreciate the team at Honda! They got your girl taken care of that’s for sure! I recently had a terrible experience with Firestone and some tires I purchased. They damaged my rims putting new tires on on my front two wheels. Due to this issue, I did not want to allow them to put the back two on. I took my two new unmounted tires and put them in my trunk, hopped in my 2018 Honda Civic Si and drove over to Honda of Bay County, and they took care of me. Didn’t leave a mark on a thing! And made sure I was properly balanced and aligned, which Firestone did not. This just goes to show that the damage Firestone did was from work with no integrity and that it could have been avoided. I have nothing but high regards for the people at Honda! Thank you so much for a pleasant experience. I know who I will stick to from now on!

Customer: Haley Willard
Date: 2022-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

My service guy Brian is and has always been informative with me about my vehicles needs. He is welcoming and always has a smile. I will continue to use Nissan as my do to for my car service.

Customer: Samierya Mitchell
Date: 2022-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

We had a great experience and found the truck we needed. Wally in used sales was awesome and took exceptional care of us! Lee in finance was great and it was the beat finance experience I've ever had!! Quick and easy!! We're so happy and will for sure be back for our next purchase! Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Customer: Stevie Mcvey
Date: 2022-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Go see Inekia Johnson. She is an amazing Sales Consultant. Very helpful to my wife and I during our car buying experience. The team isn’t pushy and has a great attitude. Mr. Lee was extremely helpful with his advice and looking at different option packages that fit our needs when it came to our new Honda. We will definitely come back as well as recommend them to our friends and family.

Customer: Jasmin Seferovic
Date: 2022-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I went in to get 4 new tires and general maintenance. While there, it was recommended that I get a new battery and belt. I found the work was done well and thoroughly. It took almost 3 hours and I was updated every so often. I had coupons and it was a one day special so it knocked almost $200.00 off the price. I am pleased with the service and the attitudes of the workers. I found them to be most helpful and professional. Thank you IRA Toyota!

Customer: Maryanne Babineau
Date: 2022-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Exceptional service as always from beginning to end within a professional atmosphere. I recently had a tire blow out on my 2020 Civic Type R which had sidewall damage and could not be repaired. Honda Roadside was on site within an hour of my call and promptly delivered my car to Pat Peck Honda. I ordered a set of 4 new tires to be installed since mine were in about the 4/32nd tread range(getting low in tread terms). The low profile tires had to be shipped into town of course, so my service advisor, Brandon ensured I had a way home. The day the tires were received they were installed and ready before closing. I was contacted when my tires arrived and again when my Type R was ready for pick-up. Can't stress enough how worry free my experience was. I use this dealership for all my auto service and purchase needs. A well deserved 5 stars!

Customer: Jorje Cruz
Date: 2022-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The office personnel were friendly and helpful. My vehicles inspection was expiring at the end of the month. The technician sent me a text to call him to ask if I wanted to get my inspection done at the same time as my repair! I was so happy he took the time to do that! My overall experience was excellent with Mike Smith Honda! Thank you very much!

Customer: Terea Mceachern
Date: 2022-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Had a pleasant experience purchasing a used car there recently. Steven Moore helped us and was excellent throughout the entire process. If you go there, he’s the guy you want to deal with. A+ #1 all the way.

Customer: Chambrey Coulter
Date: 2022-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Pat Peck Honda's Service Dept is and has always been top notch! Not once have I been disappointed in my personal visit, nor have I felt my expectations were not met after having my Honda serviced. There are always discount offers available, and if you can't locate your offers via email or mail, they offer it to you anyway. Can't think of any reason I should go anywhere else for service! On today's visit, I pulled up already frazzled. From arrival to departure, my Service Advisor (Brandon) was very pleasant and eager to assist. His first words to me were, "Let's see what we can do to help make your day better". The warm smile that followed immediately eased my mind. He checked on us periodically and Brandon showed genuine concern when answering my questions after receiving the multi-point inspection results. I would like to thank you, Brandon, for helping to change the pace of my day. I would also like to thank the service member at the counter and service member at the check-out window. Forgive me but I cannot recall their names, however, the young man was very nice, answering questions and letting me know about the play room my 3 yr old grandson might enjoy, and the young lady was very sweet and had a great conversation with my 16yr old daughter about school. You can't beat the feeling of knowing you're in good hands. The manager does an awesome job of choosing her crew! 👏

Customer: April Daniels
Date: 2022-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Great customer service. Fast efficient and friendly!! Roy was very honest with me about suggested services however he never once made me feel like I “had” to have these services immediately. He kindly suggested that in the near future I should consider addressing them. The Uber service was fantastic as well. Quick reliable and convenient. Glad I chose Courtesy Nissan of Richardson for the repairs needed due to a factory recall. Would highly recommend this location to friends and family.

Customer: Cori Green
Date: 2022-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Brian helped us with purchasing a 2011 Buick Lacrosse. He was a very nice person an I'm not just saying that he really was. You know how you can tell when someone is Fake? This guy was laid back you tell him if you are interested he gives you facts about the vehicle let's you decide and he just was very nice and very nice with my granddaughter who liked him as well. Thank you Brian for an awesome experience. And I wanted to thank you for fighting for our country as well. For anyone reading this I will be writing a personal thank you, lol it's a great feeling well that's what you want when making any decision. I certainly got that there 😊👍🙏 God Bless!!

Customer: Joeline DOttavio
Date: 2022-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I had an appointment to get an overall inspection of my car. The people at the front desk greeted me right away. The guy that helped me asked me questions about how the car drove and what brought me in. He was really nice. I left the car and I was called back to get an estimate of the costs for repair within a few hours. I got an oil change done also while my car was there getting inspected for repair. It was a reasonable time frame to have everything done. I was able to pick up my car same day. I had a great experience. I would recommend.

Customer: Natasha Pea
Date: 2022-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next