15,519
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

  • US flag
  • UK flag
  • Brazil flag

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

I brought my mother’s car in for service and the service...

I brought my mother's car in for service and the service was exceptional. Niki always takes care of my mothers car and takes the extra step and comes out to speak to my mom and explain what was done to her car. My mother is 84 years old and we only trust Rivertown and especially Niki S. to take care of her car.

Customer: Culpepper0312
Date: 2021-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda of Bay County made our buying a car one of the best experiences! My son needed a good, dependable, economical car, and after doing his research on line, he knew exactly what he wanted. Mr. Parr, our salesman made the purchase of the Honda Civic EX, a smooth easy process! He was knowledgeable and personable every step of the way! My son was a happy new car owner within a short period of time and drove his new car home within a couple of hours! Thanks Honda of Bay County for service to your community! You are the best! Kathy and Jared Arnold

Customer: Kathy Arnold
Date: 2021-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First service on our new Pilot. I made an appointment and showed up early was given great service. What a great experience my wife and I had buying this vehicle we selected the car, it was brought to us so we could review it and test drive it. Once we decided it was just right for us, it was detailed and serviced and brought back to us with a full tank of fuel with all the paperwork to sign all within 8 hours, oh yea the dealership is 90 minutes away. They made me feel as if I had just walked into the dealership and I never had to leave my house.

Customer: Mike Saia
Date: 2021-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I normally do not write review to anything I bought,...

I normally do not write review to anything I bought, especially writing review to a car dealer, but this is a very exceptional case that I would like to recommend this dealer and especially the sale person name Robert Gardner to anyone would buy a car, you will get the best deal plus they will treat you right. Especially after you already drove the car out of the lot and 2 days later found the problem like me, when I came back and told them about the problem, they still fix and correct the situation for me at no cost, for that I appreciate that they trust my words and I think they really know to value customers and try to do thing right. this is very fair and a good dealer to do business with, which is very rare these days.

Customer: vttnguyen
Date: 2021-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent work. I’m so happy. Excellent Shawn...

Excellent work. I'm so happy. Excellent Shawn communication & excellent work. Nice & clean waiting area. Easy to select packages for customers. Fastest service & multipoint inspection is grea

Customer: bshah1947
Date: 2021-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Man, the guys here are AWESOME! I’ve never felt so welcomed at a dealership. They’re really a family here. They’re all very helpful & sooo sweet. I had an amazing experience. I’m grateful for people like them that work in establishments like this. My experience was nothing short of fantastic. I’m glad I chose this dealership for my vehicle. Thank you Anthony & Dustin!

Customer: Dominique Woods
Date: 2021-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Update: I took my car in to address a recall and for an oil change. I was checked in within 15 minutes of my appointment time and they were finished with my vehicle within the time frame I was quoted. Cost for services was accurate to that of what I was quoted, as well. Nice waiting area and complimentary coffee area is appreciated. Previous review: We had a great experience with Cedar Park Nissan! We highly recommend working with Jordan if you are needing to purchase a vehicle. Very professional and helpful. Couldn’t be happier!

Customer: Rachel Gonzales
Date: 2021-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The guys here are AWESOME! I’ve never felt so welcomed at...

The guys here are AWESOME! I've never felt so welcomed at a dealership. They're all very helpful & sweet. I had an amazing experience. I'm grateful for people like them that work in establishments. My experience was nothing short of fantastic. Thank you Anthony & Dustin!

Customer: TootieMaeJenkins
Date: 2021-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recommend working with Christian. I did not end up buying my car here because they didn’t have the one I wanted available but Christian was so transparent, very relaxed, and informative. I never felt pressured and if he didn’t know the answer, he was quickly able to find it out. He was easy to talk to and had a great sense of humor. If you do go here, ask for him!

Customer: Kirby Jo Brown
Date: 2021-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Erik was very helpful. I was having some issues with my car and between him and the man that fixed my car, I finally can drive my car without that brake noise in the back. I would definitely recommend and use Nissan of Mobile again. They made it very convenient for me and was done quicker than I expected.

Customer: Renisa Winborn
Date: 2021-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience buying my Civic Type R! I drove up...

Awesome experience buying my Civic Type R! I drove up from Austin to purchase! Shout outs to Joe Ramirez, Joe Campos, And Akaki for making the whole process smooth. The rest of the staff was also very friendly! By far the best dealership experience I've ever had! Thanks everyone!

Customer: Patrick
Date: 2021-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Riverside Toyota was the best!...

My experience at Riverside Toyota was the best! MacKinliney was professional and a breeze to work with. I really wasn't expecting to walk out with a car, but he made it happen.

Customer: dr21
Date: 2021-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy to book an appointment. Easy to check in. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice waiting area with good free coffee. Great café with breakfast and lunch specials and made to order options. Best dealership that I’ve ever had!

Customer: Margaret Legner
Date: 2021-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a great service experience at Boardwalk. Vicki is...

Always a great service experience at Boardwalk. Vicki is always prompt, courteous, and attentive to my vehicle service needs. She has always exceeded my expectations. When possible, I try to only work with her. Thanks Vicki for another great service experience!!

Customer: pat.eye
Date: 2021-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't say enough good things about the Service Department at Boardwalk Honda. I needed to get my mother's car towed to their shop for repairs and ready it for transport to Massachusetts. I dealt with Mike and Vikki and they were both wonderful. I expected the whole process to be difficult, but they made it seamless and accomplished the tow and the repairs in just a couple of days. I highly recommend Boardwalk Honda service department after my experience. Thank you so much Mike and Vikki! Bonnie

Customer: Robert Chase
Date: 2021-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hands down the best service department by far. I recommend getting oil changes and any service needs. Save you money than goin anywhere else to oil change. Mr Chris Buck service advisor is awesome and will help you out wonderfully. Bought me Honda there a couple years ago and hand a wonderful experience.

Customer: Keivin Mai
Date: 2021-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb, very professional service staff. They take you out to the actual service area where vehicle is being worked on to have the mechanic show you in detail what needs to be done and why, which a very effective trust building step. Comfortable well-equipped waiting area. Shuttle service to local stores/malls or to home. Very highly recommended overall. This was my second time here for major repairs and I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Update 7/23/21: 3rd visit. Continued high quality service. Steve Mahan is outstanding. Very highly recommended.

Customer: Tom
Date: 2021-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amyn was my sales guy. From the initial phone contact to...

Amyn was my sales guy. From the initial phone contact to driving the Civic off the lot he was personable, welcoming, and easy to work with. He made the entire process fun, relaxing, and above average of any car buying experience I have ever had. I am even looking for a vintage RSX for my younger son so I know I can reach out to him in the future. Thank you Amyn. Thank you Julie and thank you Sterling McCall Honda. Awesome place, well built cars and service, top notch people!

Customer: villager
Date: 2021-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly service took care of service needed real happy...

Friendly service took care of service needed real happy with service tech people very knowledgeable about service that was needed and notified me as soon service was completed

Customer: wendell
Date: 2021-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got me a great deal on a brand new car and the interior is exactly what I wanted! Salesman was amazing and helped me learn about my first time buy. Thank you G-Day!!!

Customer: Alexis Nance
Date: 2021-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dillon was a huge help throughout the whole process. He...

Dillon was a huge help throughout the whole process. He went above and beyond to make sure my needs where met while my vehicle was out of commission.

Customer: Giannamiranda1
Date: 2021-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Rich Fuller and L. Arrant to care of my complimentary...

Mr. Rich Fuller and L. Arrant to care of my complimentary 15,000 mile maintenance with utmost professionalism. Rivertown Toyota is the best!! I continue to be a loyal customer since the 90s when Rivertown Toyota was Jay Toyota!!

Customer: GLD
Date: 2021-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good price and quick service from Jerome Brown... Less is...

Good price and quick service from Jerome Brown... Less is more but this app thinks otherwise and needs 25 words. ... still wasn't there. I think more of Rivertown Toyota than this rating app.

Customer: m
Date: 2021-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love my 2021 Murano. It is a beautiful design and I bought it because of its safety features. My 15 year-old granddaughter is getting her permit this year to learn to drive. I won't be nervous about her driving. I just want to Thank everyone at Ob Howard Nissan for the great kindness they showed me. It was so fast and easy to get approved for my car. Once again thank you for a wonderful car buying experience.

Customer: Dederia Misikin
Date: 2021-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE: 9 July 2021 - I was out of the country for the past 20 months and having recently returned, my car was in need of its 60K service. Having had great experiences in the past, I went back to Round Rock Nissan and was not disappointed. Sean Johnson and the maintenance team continue to provide phenomenal services. I will continue to get my car serviced here. ORIGINAL POST: Great service from professional people. We were assisted by Adam Elwood with a same day tire replacement appointment. Our last experience at a different, out of state location, took literally all day; it was a 1000 drop off and we didn't get our vehicle back until the next day. That previous service left my wife and I skeptical when Adam mentioned we could take it in same day with no previous appointment scheduled and have it back it about 2 hours. Since it was a new location to us, we trusted in what Adam offered and to our satisfaction, all was delivered as discussed. I want to thank the service and maintenance department for their exceptional work.

Customer: Faustino Becerra
Date: 2021-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After having a not so great experience with another local...

After having a not so great experience with another local dealer, my husband and I decided to try Ira Toyota and we're so glad we did! Jean was awesome and was able to get us into the vehicle we wanted at a monthly payment we felt comfortable with. He made the entire process very easy and we're so appreciative of that! He was very personable and answered all of our questions. We'll definitely be back to see Jean in the future and would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle go to Ira Toyota and ask for him! Thanks again Jean!

Customer: Jessica.delrossi20
Date: 2021-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience buying a car from here. Skylar and...

Had a great experience buying a car from here. Skylar and Mike were able to go through the process very smoothly. Would definitely recommend others in the future.

Customer: Shraddha
Date: 2021-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan of Mobile was the second stop of the day looking at cars and it should have been our FIRST ! As soon as we were on the lot , Julie McIntosh came out to greet us in the rain.She was extremely kind and helpful,not pushy as some salespeople can be. We were looking at getting a different vehicle and she suggested something that could possibly be better for our family, I'm so glad she did!! We ended up getting an extremely nice,low mileage Nissan Rogue Sport for less than vehicles at other dealerships with a better deal. Once we decided on the vehicle,it didn't take very long to get everything done , signed and leave in our new car. Everyone at Nissan of Mobile was kind, helpful and down to earth. We've never owned a Nissan before but I'd recommend this dealership in Mobile to anyone,hands down!

Customer: Courtney Mott
Date: 2021-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve used Ira Toyota service for many years dating back to my 1989 Toyota 4 cylinder pick up truck. Nate was the best. Friendly and numerous but professional. All work for the 6500 mile maintenance plus other recommended work was clearly explained as well as the cost. 5 stars!

Customer: George Minasian
Date: 2021-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took a huge dump in their bathroom and clogged it pretty...

Took a huge dump in their bathroom and clogged it pretty good. I approached Michael about it and he told me not to worry, he would take care of it. He went into the bathroom without a plunger, so I curiously followed. I walk in and see this guy on his knees viciously eating out of the toilet. He turned to me with bloodshot eyes and brown stained teeth looking like a rabid animal in the night. He then inhaled the toilet paper I had used in a fashion similar to the bologna challenge online. I stepped out because I wasn't sure how to process what I had just seen. Moments later Mike stepped out looking spotless and smelling just as fresh as when he walked in. He popped a breath mint and then assisted me in the purchase of my 2021 RAV4!! Needless to say Mike has my business from here on out. I will be back!

Customer: BigPooper1
Date: 2021-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was impressed with the Service. From the beginning to end. 0715 I entered the Service office and was greeted and asked what did I need help with. I talked to Mr. Jeffry Rogers, my Service Advisor, and told him the issue. Within 5 minutes he was pulling the car into the Shop. Within an hour and a half the diagnostic check was complete. He asked what did I want to do and once I agreed, he then told me that the parts were in and it would take two hours for complete job and a car wash. Once completed, he then told me that he found a coupon on line and reduced the price. Job well done. I would recommend this Service Center for all of your work.

Customer: Claude Chappelle
Date: 2021-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shawn Newlin was very efficient, really listened to my...

Shawn Newlin was very efficient, really listened to my descriptions of car problems, didn't rush. He applied my discount coupon. After the work was completed, he described what was done.

Customer: tome6
Date: 2021-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first experience (~1.5 years ago) with the Pat Peck service department did not go well. The issue took longer to correct than initially communicated and there was zero communication throughout the process. Since the experience was so bad, I never returned. Well, my Accord experienced an issue that could not be handled by another mechanic so I brought it back to Pat Peck and things went GREAT! Danny Hansen managed my issue from the beginning and he was courteous, professional and communicated throughout the process. Based on my recent experience and Danny Hansen, I would definitely return and would recommend them.

Customer: Greg Cross
Date: 2021-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE: 9 July 2021 - I was out of the country for the past 20 months and having recently returned, my car was in need of it's 60K service. Having had a great experiences in the past, I went back to Round Rock Nissan and I was not disappointed. Sean Johnson and the maintenance team are continue to provide phenomenal services. I will continue to get my car serviced here. ORIGINAL POST: Great service from professional people. We were assisted by Adam Elwood with a same day tire replacement appointment. Out last experience at a different, out of state location, took literally all day; it was a 1000 drip off and we didn't get our vehicle back until the next day. That previous service left my wife and I skeptical when Adam mentioned we could take it in same day with no previous appointment scheduled and have it back it about 2 hours. Since it was a new location to us, we trusted in what Adam offered and to our satisfaction, all was delivered as discussed. I want to thank the service and maintenance department for their exceptional work.

Customer: Faustino Becerra
Date: 2021-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reasonably priced for car maintenance. They were also friendly and straight to the point when telling me what other things needed doing. Additionally they didn't try and pressure me to get it done immediately and simply accepted that I would come back when I could. All around decent service.

Customer: Chotaku Nerko
Date: 2021-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with David Rojas. I appreciate his professionalism, quick response, his explanations on the work that needed to be done, and following up on the various stages of the process. I am also thankful for the technicians who worked on the car. I can tell that the car is running better. I prefer to work with this dealership because I know I can then feel safe on the streets.

Customer: Diana Marginean
Date: 2021-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I enjoyed my experience here. I came in for a oil change...

I enjoyed my experience here. I came in for a oil change and was out within a reasonable time. I love the sitting area for children and the refreshment center in the waiting area.

Customer: Hzl_crawford
Date: 2021-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have purchased my cars and get serviced from Boardwalk...

I have purchased my cars and get serviced from Boardwalk Honda for many years. My service advisor, Daniel Viveiros, and the service team are always professional and trustworthy. I appreciate them taking such great care of me.

Customer: jdowney
Date: 2021-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with my 2021 Toyota Camry XLE, absolutely Love...

Very happy with my 2021 Toyota Camry XLE, absolutely Love it. Amir is a great Salesman, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Rose McG

Customer: rosemcguire1549
Date: 2021-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently bought a car from Honda of Slidell and they made it a great experience. Alexus was my saleswoman, I was indecisive on what car I was going to get but she really helped inform me about the two cars I was deciding on. Even though it was very late she was super upbeat, happy, and hardworking! She worked with us to get a more manageable price and did everything she could! I couldn’t have been more happy that she ended up being my saleswoman.

Customer: Chloe8985
Date: 2021-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent, professional and clean service department....

Excellent, professional and clean service department. Very courteous and helpful staff. Car was immaculate after oil service. Will become a long term customer. Thank you.

Customer: JT
Date: 2021-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at rivertown Toyota and I would...

I had a great experience at rivertown Toyota and I would like to give thanks to Holden Benoit for his great service go see him when you need a car

Customer: Darleneharris16
Date: 2021-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt is hands down the best associate I've ever done business with. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure I was in the car I wanted. When there wasn't a guarantee that I'd get financing, he was still on the lot taking pictures of multiple cars for me to choose from to ensure I got what I wanted, just in case we got a yes from the bank. Even when I felt discouraged, he told me to relax, enjoy my day, and let him handle the rest. He was patient, diligent (but not aggressive), and most of all optimistic. I recommend anyone go to RR Nissan everyone involved worked hard to meet my needs. Thank you Matt you're amazing!!

Customer: Kenya Nash
Date: 2021-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the easiest and helpful car experiences I have ever had. Steven W was an amazing salesman, helped with everything and made sure I was happy even the day after purchasing the car! If you are looking for a new/ used car definitely go to these guys. They are all so welcoming and friendly. Helped me get into a car that day. 😁

Customer: Brianna Bell
Date: 2021-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I had my car serviced and Adrian was my my advisor!...

Today I had my car serviced and Adrian was my my advisor! He was very pleasant and addressed any concerns/questions! Great customer service! Ask for Adrian at your next visit!

Customer: charlotteburks10
Date: 2021-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was fast and on time, waiting area clean and well...

Service was fast and on time, waiting area clean and well maintained. Service representative was attentive keeping me informed. Very happy with service completed on vehicle.

Customer: Gmancuso777
Date: 2021-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm proud to say that I've had the greatest experience in purchasing a vehicle from Round Rock Nissan. I first visited this business 2 years ago to purchase a car for my teenage daughter and met the most dynamic Rene Winot. She is unbelievably amazing. This prompted me to return to do a new car purchase for myself. I cannot express enough how amazing, attentive and personable person she is. If ever I come into a lot of money she'll always be my go to salesperson.

Customer: Regenna Randle
Date: 2021-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesperson was nice and very professional to me and my family. He understood what I needed. I found the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. I appreciate how the team made sure everything was just right. I will send my friends to Victor Brown to buy their next car.

Customer: Kimberly D. Smith
Date: 2021-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have bought our Honda Odyssey from Boardwalk Honda,...

We have bought our Honda Odyssey from Boardwalk Honda, since then we have found a new family in Car Dealership.

Customer: libertyinn12
Date: 2021-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Bernard Ball at Nissan of Mobile and he was awesome! He was knowledgeable and not pushy! Although I knew exactly what I wanted, Bernard listened to my needs. He also went above and beyond to satisfy me and make sure the car buying experience wasn’t a headache! It was definitely a pleasure working with him!

Customer: Jenay Magee
Date: 2021-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next