27,236
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

Great experience! They were very fast, helpful, and...

Great experience! They were very fast, helpful, and friendly. I really appreciated all of their hard work to make this a smooth transaction! This was the easiest car buying experience yet.

Customer: mbgln
Date: 2020-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Skyler Toole and Chris Blaylock were awesome to work with...

Skyler Toole and Chris Blaylock were awesome to work with on my 5th new vehicle purchase, they made this purchase an amazing experience and I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to ask for them and See for yourself how customer focused they are. Great job guys and thanks again. Ron

Customer: Ron P
Date: 2020-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Really enjoyed our experience buying a truck with South...

Really enjoyed our experience buying a truck with South Pointe Honda. Our salesman was polite and professional and answered all of our questions. I would buy there again.

Customer: stumps_7051
Date: 2020-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service by Angela Colvin. Very professional...

Outstanding service by Angela Colvin. Very professional and kept me up to date as my Titan was being repaired. Had both cat converters replaced and she even knocked a few buck off the old ticket. The old dawg is running like a champ again! Thanks JJ Johnson

Customer: ajjohnson10241
Date: 2020-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service experience Tariq Jillani was amazing

car serviced with Sterling McCall Toyota FortBend and best service experience. The service agent Tariq Jillani was the most knowledgeable and gave phenomenal service. I would highly recommend this place with their workmanship, prices and excellent customer service.

Customer: Ishaq Chishti
Date: 2020-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy buying process thanks to Mr. Green. Was short a...

Easy buying process thanks to Mr. Green. Was short a owner's manual but he told me he called and I'm sure he will. I enjoy my truck and the ability to protect it with some care packages available. Glad I did because now the kids have already marked the interior with a white mark in the read door. Smh. All in all a repeat customer here at Toyota and am grateful for the coustomer service and no non sense approach to buying. Thanks Rivertown.

Customer: dmpeoples5
Date: 2020-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Brought my Lexus in for a regular 80k check up. I was very happy with the service I received. The communication as to the status of my car was very informative.

Customer: Ellen
Date: 2020-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

D’Andre was very kind and helpful and not pushy. I think whenever you buy a new/slightly used car from anyone, it’s always a somewhat annoying experience because you don’t know who to trust and if what they are saying is accurate or they just want a sell, but I think buying CPO and from a certified dealer was reassuring, plus it’s a Honda, so we didn’t really feel like we could go wrong. We were on the fence between other Honda’s from other dealers, but CPO was definitely the way to go. We wanted some dings and dents fixed and they took it in for detailing a few days after we bought it, free of charge and they pretty much want to make sure we are happy with our purchase...which I’m pretty sure would not have happened with any other dealer or possibly even if it weren’t CPO.

Customer: Katie-Jean Howard
Date: 2020-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service by Joseph our salesman

Excellent customer service ! Very helpful and very detailed on the car and sharing other information that was very helpful to us. Joseph was our salesman

Customer: Koby Celsor
Date: 2020-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place and phenomenal experience! James helped me buy my new Honda! He made my experience pain free. All the staff was polite and friendly thank you!!!

Customer: Susan Snow
Date: 2020-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

100% transparent on the pricing, complete details available in advance, also the follow up inputs from the customer through their web portal, and the collaboration through email is awesome. The CC and the service executive understand the need so well and quickly. I liked the time management, shuttle service and the complementary car wash.

Customer: Aditya Kumar
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I were very pleased with our purchase. Our salesperson, Eduardo, was very informative and extremely helpful going above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted. We are not from the area, but we drove the 2 hours to Cedar Park to talk and deal with Eduardo. It was a pleasant experience in every way. Heather Miller was also very nice and helpful, taking time to ask us if we needed anything. Great customer service!

Customer: Christy Rodriguez
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good service. Gennifer and the others were curtious, and prompt. Plenty of coffee and snacks to keep us comfortable while we waited.

Customer: Dawn Pike
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car

Got me the car that I wanted. Had more features than I had anticipated. I have bought three cars from them now. I will probably go back.

Customer: Debbie
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been coming to ira Toyota for a couple of years now and today was the first time I was truly impressed. Not with the work but with the service. I had a scheduled appointment and was treated by Denis. He was sincere and not fake friendly which I appreciate immensely being in the customer service industry myself. My service was slated for around 90 minutes (Oil change, tire rotation, and state inspection) on a Tuesday so I waited. At almost the 3 hour mark Denis came through the door full of apologies. Recognizing my wait and before I could say a word told me he took care of the cost of my oil change and tire rotation because my wait was inexcusable. In my opinion that is above and beyond service. Not because I got the discount but because he recognized, admitted, and didn’t try to sugar coat or make excuses. He just did it. Kudos! Because if Denis I will be back

Customer: Devon Komiensky
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Follow up

To make a long story short, I researched the car I wanted and went to "my" dealership I have been going to for years. While I was on my way to the dealership, Ken called from Gillman. I told him was on my way to "My" dealership and was most likely going to come home with a new car. Well, the situation went left when I got in the finance office and of course I left. Nonetheless, I was sad the next day but I knew "my" dealership would call me back on Monday morning. But to my surprise they did not call, but you know who did with that follow up call at 9:30am... "Ken". I explained what happened, told him what I wanted and "Team Gillman" got it done. I just want to Thank everyone at Team Gillman, I had a great experience buying my new car.

Customer: Jackie C
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

4Runner purchase

Bought a 4Runner from John Key, the best of the best. Incredibly grateful for him, and I felt that he really took care of me and what I was looking for.

Customer: jaimie.spears
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Toyota RAV4 XSE Hybrid

Sean was amazing during my entire experience! Wouldn’t change the experience for anything in the world. Sean showed my several vehicles that would be tailor to me and my needs and didn’t disappoint.

Customer: Jessie Montes
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing place to have your Car serviced ask for Mr Patel he goes above and beyond to help the customer

Customer: joseph nolette
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We love using Boardwalk Honda

Boardwalk Honda is the best! The employees treat us like royalty. Quick oil change, and fast service! Service with a smile! We can’t wait to come back!

Customer: Kelly
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place! Bought both of my vehicles here. Ask for Mr. Hamilton he will help you out!

Customer: Melissa Hogan
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynne, the service manager was professional and friendly with the automotive repair of my Rogue. My car needed major repairs and she explained everything in detail with honesty. I so much appreciate her openness with the work needed. Thank you Lynne and I will return to Round Rock Nissan. Patrick

Customer: pwong10192
Date: 2020-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made an appointment at Round Rock Nissan for an oil change and recall notice. Service tech was friendly and knowledgeable. They provided cold bottled water to drink, and a free shuttle to and from my home. When I picked up my car it had been serviced quicker than promised, and it had been washed. Over all a great experience as far as servicing your car goes...

Customer: Ben Hershberger
Date: 2020-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant service and easy in and out.

Tyler in service was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I was able to get right in without an appointment and experienced quick serviceThank you Tyler !

Customer: Debra NB
Date: 2020-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very impressed with the service. My vehicle was looked at promptly for an oil change and an issue with the drivers side power window. The tech checked the connections and lubed the window mechanism but since they were unable to find anything else wrong there was no charge except for the oil change. I will definitely be taking my vehicle back to Town North Nissan for any future service.

Customer: Jack Nobles
Date: 2020-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

K Downey

Very easy to schedule an appointment. Met by service personnel as soon as I arrived. They were informative and got my vehicle taken in quickly. Service was performed right on time.

Customer: K Downey
Date: 2020-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience! They were super friendly even it being super early in the morning and at closing time when I went to pick my car up! So when it comes to a good friendly attitude nothing beats consistency and Bob Howard Nissan has that!

Customer: Samantha Vigliaturo
Date: 2020-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I were assisted by Austin who was very helpful and professional. He knew all about the car I was wanting to purchase and was fun to talk to on the test drive. We had a little bump on the road while talking with one of the financial associates, but Austin was understanding about how we felt and assured us if we decided to come back that he will have the car ready in the showroom to drive out for myself. So after we talked to Austin after hours and got answers to questions that we needed, we decided to go back the next day and sure enough the car was in the showroom and I got to drive it out which was a great experience I’ve never done before when buying a new car. If you want to buy a Honda I recommend this location and ask for Austin cause he was great throughout the whole experience.

Customer: Danielle Schoolcraft
Date: 2020-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an incredibly pleasant experience at this Cedar Park Nissan when buying my car. Jordan was extremely helpful and courteous with the car buying process. He has excellent customer service skills and went above and beyond in making sure we got the best deal and we were happy with our purchase. Thanks for being super caring! I would highly recommend anybody to shop at this dealership for their next car!

Customer: Gousia S
Date: 2020-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to buy my first car and had an amazing experience. Kendall Stills helped us and he was amazing! He was very helpful and was well informed about the car. He got me exactly what I asked for and was very friendly. Great dealership!

Customer: lenny 01
Date: 2020-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience thanks to Tony! Took longer than initially planned but to no fault of anyone here! Thankful for the consistent communication with updates for my car. My car is now in great shape and I’m more than happy with the overall visit and the service.

Customer: Brittany Blythe
Date: 2020-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Confidence

I feel Steve in the service department truly cared about my car’s needs to keep me safe. He explained what was necessary and when it should be done.

Customer: Beverly A
Date: 2020-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clare's RAV4

Chris Avalos is the best! Reviews details and he is very Courteous and Trustworthy. Slight wait today but he got me in and got the job done satisfactorily!

Customer: Clare
Date: 2020-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professor

Rick Brown was very helpful. He explained what needed to be done and provided a rental car when my car needed to stay in the shop overnight.

Customer: Mo
Date: 2020-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent dealership

Bought my Toyota here and have excellent care and maintenance. High integrity, rare to see with car dealers. they for the most par,t are timely.

Customer: Robin Foster
Date: 2020-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Consistent high quality service

Very satisfied with consistent customer service, and repair recommendations and rationale. I appreciate the addition of a free Lyft ride to surrounding cities. Thanks to Nate, my service advisor.

Customer: Sal
Date: 2020-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

corolla hatchback

I've been going to Ira Toyota for 20 years. I'm always satisfied. Gary C. was very helpful. I test drove two vehicles. The showroom was spotless.

Customer: Denise S Rowland
Date: 2020-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff were really friendly. Told me what time to expect the service to be done since I had a toddler with me. Would recommend to anyone

Customer: Emily Hall
Date: 2020-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car breaking down. Need attention

Our car was breaking down. We called and they said they would look at it. We nursed it to The service dept took great care of us. Had it fixed the next day. GREAT SERVICE

Customer: Eugene Pikul
Date: 2020-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2020 Highlander !!!

My wife and I recently leased a 2020 Toyota Highlander at Ira Manchester. We had the pleasure of working with Sales Rep Mo Durakovic and Sales manager Cleiton Silva. Mo listened to our needs, and helped us find the highlander that was the best fit. Mo and Cleiton made the process quick, easy and stress free. I would highly recommend the IRA team.

Customer: HighlanderDriver
Date: 2020-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Owner

You took my truck in, and worked on it wright away. I really was pleased with the outcome. Thanks , James camardelle. See you in the future for any repairs

Customer: James Camardelle
Date: 2020-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are the best!

My service representative was fantastic. Took good car of my car. They also accept other dealers coupons. Use them and get more savings as well.

Customer: JohnJ
Date: 2020-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Really great experience. I left the car overnight for 2 days and was called by the customer representative at 9 every morning. Was given a proper update and was in detail. Answered my questions above and beyond. Will definitely come back!

Customer: San Tran
Date: 2020-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice place to have a services.

This time much better then was before. No delays. Hope the quality is good as well. Last time I was at Saturday and I wait more then two hours. Thanks.

Customer: Viktor
Date: 2020-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Key fob

We have bought 5 cars from IRA! They know how to do it right! Three Camrys and Two Arabs. They are professional and helpful. It’s always easy from finding the right car, financing to service. I would not buy a car elsewhere!

Customer: Babs
Date: 2020-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Found my mother her next vehicle. Salesman James was very nice worked with us and didn't have a problem when we told them price we wanted to work with. They had a huge selection in that price point compared to other car lots. Highly Recommend!

Customer: Deanna Johnson
Date: 2020-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I honestly thought it would be very complicated visit however I understand that their service department is very busy but with the help of Jon I’ve had a pretty nice experience. He have a lot of patience, he took time out to contact the other dealership for me to get what my car needed exactly and I’m very appreciative of all his great professionalism and customer service.

Customer: Karlethra Mingo
Date: 2020-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a vehicle Feb 2020. Everyone was very nice and overly accommodating (as I had children with me). After purchasing the vehicle I received a few calls to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. July/Aug 2020 I received a text message reminder that it was time to bring my vehicle in for servicing. Took it in for servicing yesterday. They had it in and out in less than 1.5 hours

Customer: Keitra Riggins
Date: 2020-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nicholas and Douglas (service advisors) were quick, knowledgeable, friendly and most important, were very professional and considerate.We were moving out of state and needed our two vehicles inspected in the midst of working full-time, major house packing and rental property touch ups. A lot of stress involved, they did not add more to it but relieved us by ensuring our vehicles were safe for a long road trip. Cannot thank you both enough, we made it to our new home safely!

Customer: Linda Sotelo
Date: 2020-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Titan

Friendly environment and very good service. I will definitely come back if I get back in the market for a new vehicle. I will absolutely will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Customer: Nissan Fan
Date: 2020-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next