29,311
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

Tacoma Service

Quick check-in, good communication, took the time to explain and arrange for recall service to be done at the same time as my normal service. Truck was ready when communicated.

Customer: Cheryl Willis
Date: 2020-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

200k check, maintenance

Outstanding Service as usual....turn around time was impressive for the amount of stuff that was done to the vehicle. Very professional and cordial customer service

Customer: Marlon Gayle
Date: 2020-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key was incredible from the start. He treats you...

John Key was incredible from the start. He treats you like he is selling to his own family. Honest, straight forward and goes above and beyond to be helpful. We drove 4 and half hours to get a car from him and I'd do it over and over again if i had to. I'm going to recommend my own friends and family to him. It's worth it. Thanks John

Customer: Cmarquez917
Date: 2020-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place and its workers were incredible! Found the perfect car for me. Steven Moore helped me out tremendously and made sure I was well taken care of in all aspects. After looking at so many locations, Bob Howard Honda was by far the best and easiest experience. I would recommend this place every single time. If you’re looking to buy a car come here and talk to Steven Moore, the best of the best!!

Customer: Dhamar Carrillo
Date: 2020-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best car buying experiences

We went into Bob Howard for a specific car we saw on Cars.com. We had inquired about a 2017 and Chad from Bob Howard Nissan responded very quickly and said the terrain was still available. We went the next day around noon and the terrain was gone! Where this would normally be cause for a negative engagement, Chad offered to show us an Acadia that wasn't what we were looking for, but we decided to drive it anyway. We weren't immediately sold on the Acadia as it was a bit more than we had planned on spending. Chad was great and no pressure and told us to look at the other vehicles we liked and get back to him if we wanted to look at the Acadia again or if there was anything he could do. We looked at another vehicle at a different lot but enjoyed the Acadia more so got back to Chad. He said he was off the following day but assured us that he would get our info to his sales manager NaNa. NaNa called us around 10am the following day to ask how he could help. We told him we planned on coming in a bit after noon. When we arrived NaNa had the Acadia sitting right at the front door with the keys in hand and told us to drive it and check it out, take our time and come see him when we returned. When we returned NaNa basically made us feel like the only customers he had in spite of obviously being swamped and helping all of his sales team at the same time. NaNa offered on our trade in and I countered. He gave us a very fair price on our trade-in which made everything work out great.Obviously we chose the Acadia and NaNa gave us over to the paperwork people and that's where we met William. We had our own credit union that we have dealt with for 7 or 8 years, and yet William worked his butt off and got us a lower rate and better terms than our own credit union could. We came back the next day, finished the paperwork, spoke with Chad, NaNa, and William again and simply couldn't be happier with our experience. It was no hassle, no pressure and everyone we dealt was the at Bob Howard Nissan was great. If we purchase a new car, even though we have no interest in a Nissan, Bob Howard Nissan will be the first place I return to.

Customer: Gopp
Date: 2020-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jane Mcilwain

Tammie is excellent and professional in being a liaison between service and the customer! Friendly and great in keeping me informed. I always ask for her when taking my car in for service!

Customer: Jane Murray McIlwain
Date: 2020-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Edvin was very professional on keeping me updated about my vehicle.Excellent Customer Service overall.I didnt buy my car from this dealership but I take my car to have all the maintenance need here since its closer to my job and they are the best in treating the customer, I dont mind the drive to here.Keep up the great work and attitude!!Stay safe and many blessings to all.

Customer: Maria
Date: 2020-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Yobert Mureh is a very excellent service advisor. He’s very accomodating and helpful for your need. He’s very efficient also and kind to customer. He always answer your call. He will let you know at once is everything are done. He’s on time

Customer: Maria susette Bonilla
Date: 2020-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Airbag safety recall

I used their website to schedule the service to replace the airbag on a recall notification. Arrived to their service center 15 minutes early and used the line for pre-scheduled service. I was met promptly by a technician and given a time for repair. I was contacted when the repair was complete and headed to the dealership. Their checkout lines were very busy but I only had to wait about 10 minutes to get my truck. All very professional. I'll let you know if the airbag works after my next accident.

Customer: Steve
Date: 2020-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris

Chris took care of the fuel pump recall and 20 month service maintenance of my Sienna. Chris was courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable for the work involved. Chris is commended for exemplary customer satisfaction. Thanks, Bipin

Customer: Bipin Parekh
Date: 2020-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most memorable experience at this dealership. My salesman was Edwin and the Finance Mgr ,Chris. Outstanding job in Customer Care Relations! My new vehicle is the top of the line! I personally will tell everyone to come to Town North Nissan. I was treated like ROYALTY! All of my vehicles will come from this dealership; it just makes perfect sense. Thanks for for all you do to make our lives as stress free as possible! You're service is absolutely impeccable! Gotta Love Ya!

Customer: Donna Christwell
Date: 2020-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amended review

I am amending my recent review regarding Miller Toyota of Anaheim. Today I had a nice conversation with the General Manager of the dealership, Joshua Irvine who was very concerned about my complaint. Everything was resolved to my satifaction which is a testament to the quality of the company. I would like to thank him for his quick reponse and the professional manner in which things were handled. Don't hesitate to do business with them if you're in the market for a Toyota product or service. Thank you, Josh.

Customer: George G Dickey
Date: 2020-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Change oil

Good customers service,clean place,honest and reliable service representative.reasonable pricing for the repair,fair,convenient,good location.no coffee,no WiFi,nice cars and trucks,good quality used cars,contact less experience,every one wearing mask.

Customer: Jesus Chamorro
Date: 2020-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent visit

My service advisor,Anthony, was excellent. He was very courteous and attentive. Kept me informed throughout the process. Gave me few options with his recommendation. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Customer: Abe
Date: 2020-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stolen catalytic converter

Roberto really helped me out on this one. It’s a bad day when something happens to your car but they did what they could to help me out.

Customer: Ben
Date: 2020-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car purchase

Went on to test drive a Pilot, ended up with a Passport. Nicolas was a great sales rep, Robert was as quick as possible with paperwork. All were wearing masks which was appreciated. Looking forward to reviewing the service dept when returning for maintenance work. 5 ☆ A to all!

Customer: Sheila O
Date: 2020-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Anthony Santoscoy is a great service agent he was very attentive and cared about my car and myself keep up the great work and continue to go above and beyond for your clients

Customer: Alvin
Date: 2020-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular check up

I was able to set up a next AM appointment. Friendly staff. comfortable waiting area. Quickly performed check. Also had a damaged tail light. New part order was smooth.

Customer: John Firestone
Date: 2020-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to go look for a vehicle

Very great place to get a vehicle, salesman and staff were very polite and easy to work with. They weren't pushy and were ready to help in any way they could

Customer: Vicky Tarwater
Date: 2020-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Replaced my 2003 Toyota Corolla LE with a brand ne

I bought my 2003 Toyota Corolla LE from Folsom Lake Toyota over 17 years ago and have been bringing it there for maintenance all these years. Since my car has gotten old, I decided to replace it with a brand new Corolla. I loved my 2003 Corolla, the size, the mileage, perfect for commuting to work and had no reason to get a bigger vehicle. So I returned to Folsom Lake Corolla yesterday and purchased a brand new 2021 model and absolutely love it! They also allowed me to do a trade in of my 2003 Corolla, which had over 244,000 miles for a good price! Mitchell did an awesome job working with my husband and I on the purchase! Thank you Folsom Lake Toyota!

Customer: Catherine M.
Date: 2020-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

1st 5000/6 months service maintenance

I was pleased with the service I had with Toyota Miller of Anaheim. Bobby was very professional and promptly called when my car was done.

Customer: AF
Date: 2020-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key has helped my family with more than a handful of...

John Key has helped my family with more than a handful of car purchases at the dealership. He's always given us great deals and made the experience smooth and stress free. He's a salesman that really cares about the buyer's satisfaction!

Customer: bsbrady97
Date: 2020-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience at Boardwalk Honda, they exceeded all my expectations! Have a vehicle not under warranty but they took good care of it very thoroughly. Cost for my fix was very reasonable, lower then I expected! Very happy with all aspects of my visit. Thank you.

Customer: Anthony Silverio
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Angela has been incredibly helpful while my car is in for repairs. She’s gone above and beyond with her customer service, kept me in the loop, and even made the effort to contact me with helpful info and updates about my car. I appreciate feeling so taken care of and knowing my car is in good hands. Thanks so much!

Customer: Aubrie Whiddon
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Installed mudguards

Excellent service as usual. I will continue to bring my RAV4 here for service: This is my second car that I purchased from them and have had serviced there. Highly recommended.

Customer: Berg2112
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key helped me every step of the way thru the process...

John Key helped me every step of the way thru the process of building the perfect tacoma for my wife. He knew the ins and outs of all the models and options! This is the second tacoma I've purchased from John I flew all the way from Hawaii for the first one and flew up from San Diego for this one. I wouldn't buy a truck from any one else. Other dealerships just don't know the product like these guys do!

Customer: D Henry
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Entire team was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Our salesman was Nicolas and he was very helpful and knowledgeable in the purchase of our Honda Pilot. We feel we got a very fair deal and we absolutely love the vehicle. Normally, we travel out of state to purchase vehicles for better deals so it was nice to buy local. Highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: deborah wilson
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in the market for a new used car and came across...

I was in the market for a new used car and came across some good Nissian deals on cars.com. I found one I liked and reached out to Town North. Brandon Wiginton was my sales person and was professional start to finish. I am very busy and don't have a lot of time to sit around at dealerships, Brandon was able to virtually help me look at the car. Brandon took pictures, texted me back and forth, explained features and extras, and then we met at the dealership to sign the paperwork and do a final test drive. Thanks Brandon!

Customer: flooring512
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean center and Covid protection in place. We were not...

Clean center and Covid protection in place. We were not hassled while we were looking around but once we reached out for information it was easy peasy! Scotty was willing to work with us to get us in our vehicle.

Customer: josbornernc
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joseph R.

I love the customer service here, especially their service department. I've been coming here and getting serviced by same service advisor Youbert for the past 8 years! I also have purchased 3 cars here as well, I wish I can also just purchase my car from this guy because he has great attention to detail and is the very best of Miller Toyota. I wish I can just go to the same service advisor to make the vehicle purchase as well.

Customer: Joseph
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was running a few minutes late for my appointment. The technician was waiting for me when I arrived. I was told the repair would take a little over an hour after 35 minutes I was told my car was ready. They even offered to go ahead an do an oil change and rotate and balance my tires because the code came on while I was driving to the dealership. I declined since I had an hour drive home but greatly appreciated the offer. Cannot say enough great things about Victor and the rest of the team at Honda of Bay County.

Customer: Mary Wood
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Replaced main battery in Prius

In the past I have not been happy with Folsom Toyota service but they sure stepped up to be the Toyota I have loved in the last 45 years of Toyota ownership. They found that my battery was still within ten year warranty. Since I had already been in in May for same repair they will also reimburse me for that. I am happy.

Customer: Patricia
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks very much!

Dean was very attentive and quite conscientious. Really enjoyed working with him in the service department!Thank you for your attention to service and having a good attitude!Thanks again to service advisor:Dean Ron

Customer: Rav 4
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professionalism Start to Finish

I was in the market for a new used car and came across some good Nissian deals on cars.com. I found one I liked and reached out to Town North. Brandon Wiginton was my sales person and was professional start to finish. I am very busy and don’t have a lot of time to sit around at dealerships, Brandon was able to virtually help me look at the car. Brandon took pictures, texted me back and forth, explained features and extras, and then we met at the dealership to sign the paperwork and do a final test drive. Thanks Brandon!

Customer: Ryan Cahill
Date: 2020-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Working with Evelyn makes everything seem so easy! She is a great person. Mike Smith's Nissan of Beaumont hired a great sales person. Evelyn does her best to get you the best deal around. I do not want to buy another car from anyone else. Evelyn is the best!

Customer: Charlotte. Holland
Date: 2020-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service sales and finance

The sales Julie and the finance department was great easy , fast no hide fees I like they have bilingual people in finance department is a plus specially in Kingwood Area thank you so much for all the help

Customer: MARIBEL SERRANO
Date: 2020-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always love purchasing/leasing vehicles from Sterling McCall dealerships! I usually end up at their Lexus dealership but this time I chose to go with a Nissan. Customer service was superb. From the moment I walked through the doors, which was opened for me by staff, I was greeted and asked if I needed help. I felt very welcomed. Sales consultant Clinton was very knowledgeable, patient, kind, and professional. The General Manager Lamar was also very professional, kind, knowledgeable, and patient which made my experience very smooth and quick. The Finance manager also played a part in me having an awesome experience. You guys rock! Keep up the great work! I will definitely send referrals and will be back in the near future for my purchasing/leasing needs of a vehicle.

Customer: Rashida Abbott
Date: 2020-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy drop off in the morning. Greeted immediately by service advisor. Was asked a number of questions to determine exact nature of visit and history of vehicle. Made certain I was not forgetting anything I might need from the vehicle while it was being serviced. Updated all contact information. Received calls informing of progress. Contracted when vehicle ready. Helpful with history of vehicle and maintenance moving forward.

Customer: David Silva
Date: 2020-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

######

Great service advisor.. recall issue and oil change done in a timely manner .Would definitely recommend to family and friends for sales and service department

Customer: Donna L
Date: 2020-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

World Toyota is the BEST car dealership in ATL. I always go for servicing. Chad my service representative is an excellent representative, he’s very friendly and knows what is job is about.

Customer: Highlander
Date: 2020-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan of Mobile was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. I had been having work done on my car for over 2 months. When the first company couldn’t fix what was wrong, Nissan of Mobile was able to. They communicated with us very well. I will certainly be going to back to them for any other work needed.

Customer: Jaena O'Kelley
Date: 2020-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance and repairs

Jeff was very thorough and happy to find me savings. The facility was very clean and I 2aa called as soon as the servcie was finished

Customer: Jane
Date: 2020-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Airbag recall replacement

Great service, very clean, and friendly staff. The repair was completed quick and efficiently. The building wait area was nice and the recall was done at no cost to me.

Customer: Jonathan
Date: 2020-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I honestly thought it would be very complicated visit however I understand that their service department is very busy but with the help of Jon I’ve had a pretty nice experience. He have a lot of patience, he took time out to contact the other dealership for me to get what my car needed exactly and I’m very appreciative of all his great professionalism and customer service.

Customer: Karlethra Mingo
Date: 2020-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Servant

Shane has been a great service advisor. Help me through the whole process. I needed brakes and a service. Such as oil change, fuel top off and tire rotation.

Customer: Allison
Date: 2020-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent and fast service

Oscar Casas did a excellent and great job on my car he help me to fix my car with out appointment and a good deal to fix my car I would definitely recommend this Toyota dealership for any service thanks Oscar.

Customer: Alma Jaime
Date: 2020-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Teddy was easy to talk to. He showed me multiple cars I...

Teddy was easy to talk to. He showed me multiple cars I was interested in seeing and didn't try to hard sell me or pass me off to a closer. I went to multiple dealerships looking at different brands. I have decided to wait for the 2021 model of the Nissan I'm interested in and then go back and hopefully make a deal with Teddy.

Customer: carbuyer
Date: 2020-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine Service and alignment

Steve was very professional and knowledgeable. His recommendations were very helpful as I go forward as I drive the car out west a couple times a year.Thanks again.

Customer: Jon
Date: 2020-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My most recent experience at Town North Nissan was a blast although it was a little wait it was well worth it. They made me feel welcomed, took care of me as a loyal customer and provided a great time. I greatly appreciate all that they were able to do for me in the visit that I made. I will definitely tell me friends to go to this location because they really care about you. Very professional and personable as well.

Customer: Kapricia Davis
Date: 2020-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Miller Toyota of Anaheim - Service Center

Pleasant experience. Crom Reed explained the services needed.

Customer: Kumar
Date: 2020-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next