24,626
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

  • US flag
  • UK flag

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

Great experience!

Great experience! Very user-friendly sales representative (Jay) and the price and trade-in valuation were more than satisfactory. Highly recommend this dealership!

Customer: chris_huChris H.ssin
Date: 2023-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I normally visit this dealership for service on my

I normally visit this dealership for service on my Tacoma. Every experience thus far has been superb. The dealership is organized, clean, plenty of amenities for customers that are waiting for their vehicles, but the check in/service team takes the cake. No matter the time of day I went in or how busy it was at service check-in, all the representatives I've come across were friendly, knowledgeable, and just had a great attitude. Jodi and Aurelio were no different. They're pretty spot on with their estimated time of completion, but if things get delayed, they're very mindful of providing updates when it's readily available. My only regret is not having purchased my vehicle there.

Customer: jayveekay
Date: 2023-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’m a repeat customer of the service department and they

I’m a repeat customer of the service department and they have always addressed my service needs as well as recommendations for particular services

Customer: oflahertytom
Date: 2023-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experienced and quality service a pleasure to do business

Experienced and quality service a pleasure to do business with and Technician diagnosed my concerns properly and efficiently.

Customer: Stevesamdasilva123
Date: 2023-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly staff!

Very friendly staff! They answered all my questions and the process was very easy and swift!

Customer: Bmcneal1812
Date: 2023-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went it to get my battery terminal replace.

I went it to get my battery terminal replace. And it was the best service I ever had. They were very helpful and informative.

Customer: Cambo1985
Date: 2023-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every one was very professional.

Every one was very professional. Nate provided all information in detail. Facility was A grade.

Customer: Dilip
Date: 2023-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an exceptional experience with my service advisor

I had an exceptional experience with my service advisor David Joyce !! He is knowledgeable and always give a great service. Thank you David!

Customer: Maria
Date: 2023-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The service was fantastic and I really appreciate the professionalism from the service attendant to the mechanics. The last service for battery replacement was awesome! The team at Mike Smith Went above and beyond our expectations! Thanks Service Team over at Mike Smith Nissan in Beaumont Texas!

Customer: Phillip McGriff
Date: 2023-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ajamal is a great profissional!

Ajamal is a great profissional! He helped us to find the right car. He was able to explain everything. I'd highly recommend him.

Customer: Nayara dos santos
Date: 2023-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my 2016 Nissan Pro4x and have had it serviced at

Bought my 2016 Nissan Pro4x and have had it serviced at RRN since. I have always been impressed with the service and find that the cost is about the same across the board with other shops. Also with RRN i am always guaranteed official Nissan parts.

Customer: John78660
Date: 2023-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I had the best experience at Honda of Slidell. Rogelio Delacruz was the best salesman! He did and continues to go above and beyond his call of duty! If you’re on the market for a car, please go see Rogelio! He will definitely take care of you!! Thanks for everything!!

Customer: Chantelle Washington
Date: 2023-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Will was super helpful in getting us in a car.

Will was super helpful in getting us in a car. And the salesmen don't work on commission so they don't start badgering you as soon as you're on the lot

Customer: cloverking1990
Date: 2023-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service during recent visit.

Excellent service during recent visit. David our service manager was great. He handled everything for us and it all went according to plan.

Customer: jtdaly2
Date: 2023-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David is great very courteous, respectful and

David is great very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable! My wife and I will deal with David anytime we have our cars repaired at Toyota

Customer: Lnk6156
Date: 2023-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They go above and beyond to communicate the services

They go above and beyond to communicate the services needed for top performance of your car.

Customer: Lawrence_520
Date: 2023-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David was wonderful to work with.

David was wonderful to work with. Very personable, knowledgeable and professional.I was very pleased with the set.

Customer: Mruisi12
Date: 2023-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Bruce Brewer in service.

Great experience with Bruce Brewer in service. We have been coming here for years and we are always pleased. He is very patient, always explains everything and has a wonderful personality. I would recommend Ira Toyota of Danvers to family and friends, etc.

Customer: Dee
Date: 2023-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nathan was fantastic he was super nice and super

Nathan was fantastic he was super nice and super professional loved his vibe he did great

Customer: Colinbode26
Date: 2023-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex the service agent was great.

Alex the service agent was great. Had my cabin filters replaced. It was done promptly considering how busy the service department was

Customer: Ockandy
Date: 2023-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very pleased with the customer service and the work

I was very pleased with the customer service and the work that was done! Matt was very helpful.

Customer: Selamy27
Date: 2023-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was a new client using walk in service.

I was a new client using walk in service. Staff was friendly & facility very clean

Customer: jlcarroll71
Date: 2023-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everything went great.

Everything went great. The service and the time of the service were awesome. Mackenzie explained everything i needed to know

Customer: Mohammad Bizri
Date: 2023-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was mad because they were ignoring me for 30 minutes

I was mad because they were ignoring me for 30 minutes I'm seeing everyone else's car get checked in and service and I was ignored ! I talked to the service manager Jon dulay he helped me be heard and checked in and out of the shop very fast! Thanks to him I made it to my family emergency I give a 5 stars Jon dulay is the person to talk to if you have a issue

Customer: Alexmendez
Date: 2023-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Henry went above and beyond to support me during my car buying experience. He was so helpful and patient, ensuring he was assisting me in the best way possible. I needed a new car after sadly saying goodbye to my treasured nine year old Nissan Versa Note. I test drove cars at various dealers and can say that Round Rock Nissan gives the best service and has my favorite cars. Henry helped me get a 2023 Nissan Kicks and even delivered it to my home with a giant red bow!!! I am so grateful! He truly is the best car salesman ever!!

Customer: Lili Ana
Date: 2022-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The staff at Boardwalk are really great, I’m on my second vehicle through them and they really come through. Sonny the GM is aces and always willing to help out. The service center, Michael and Matt are honest and very helpful. I bring my vehicle her for maintenance as well and leave feeling comfortable the work was done to Honda’s specifications.

Customer: J V
Date: 2022-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When my older car finally had repair needs worth more

When my older car finally had repair needs worth more than the car itself this past September, I was in desperate need of a car as soon as possible. I reached out to Toyota of Danvers and immediately received a response. Their communication was quick and excellent, and I was able to schedule an appointment to view their availability within a couple of days. I can't thank Abdou enough for his outstanding service in helping me find and secure a new car within just a week. He understood that I was looking for a new car and did not try to sell me a used car. His dedication to finding the perfect vehicle for me was truly exceptional, and he worked tirelessly to make sure all the details were taken care of quickly. He was always professional, knowledgeable, and patient, and I really appreciated his honest and straightforward approach. I will definitely be recommending Abdou to anyone looking for a new car for his hard work and excellent service. I also had a great experience working with Jesus on my car purchase. He was very friendly and helpful from start to finish and made the process of signing the contract quick and efficient. I appreciated his attention to detail and his willingness to answer any questions I had. Overall, it was a pleasure working with Toyota of Danvers and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Customer: jacapezzuto
Date: 2022-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

We broke down just outside Oklahoma City and were towed in after hours. The next morning at 6:45 they called me wanting to know more details about what happened. They communicated with us consistently, letting us know repair options and price plans. Getting there to pick up our car the staff were all super helpful and knowledgeable and the building was clean and spacious. I was blown away by my time there.

Customer: Adam Call
Date: 2022-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The work was completed on time and as quoted.

The work was completed on time and as quoted. Comfortable waiting area with many amenities

Customer: Chas.bicking
Date: 2022-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have had no problems there.

I have had no problems there. With the service on any of my vehicles that I had

Customer: Judith Kirane
Date: 2022-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great maintenance on my vehicle!

Great maintenance on my vehicle! Appreciate the mechanics hard work ! 😀 Supper fast service too thank you !

Customer: Miguel reyes
Date: 2022-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been going to this dealership for service, and while

I’ve been going to this dealership for service, and while it has always been good, this was by far the best. Nate was informative and courteous, as well as communicative and helpful! Marta was amazing with driving me home and picking me up via shuttle- so convenient. I would definitely recommend this dealership both for your purchase and service needs.

Customer: Cmtoyota
Date: 2022-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The dealership was great!

The dealership was great! I called last Friday to make an appointment and was amazed with how quickly they could take me in. I dropped it off first thing this morning and shortly after 9am I received a phone call stating the truck would be done vet shortly. Great. Customer service experience and will definitely be going back for future needs!

Customer: chichib6s4
Date: 2022-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Juan is the best one to talk.

Juan is the best one to talk. ... He is very helpful and he is the best adviser.

Customer: Francoise
Date: 2022-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer for over 500,000 miles of Folsom Lake Toyota

Customer for over 500,000 miles of Folsom Lake Toyota Highlander goodness. Always serviced here. So naturally, when we needed an additional car in the family it was going to be a Toyota from Folsom Lake Toyota. They treated us with respect and delivered the value I would expect of a company we have had a relationship with for over 15 years. Now our two hybrid family has three!

Customer: Matt
Date: 2022-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service experience!

Excellent service experience! Juan is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I will only service my vehicle at AutoFair of Tewksbury going forward.

Customer: P
Date: 2022-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I still absolutely love my car! I love the sporty look and the interior of my car! I still love the how the staff made it such an easy purchase and very friendly! Specifically Gus Bauer my salesman! Reach out to him if you want an easy process!

Customer: Shelby Lee
Date: 2022-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Mike always gives great service! Will never go anywhere else. I’m giving Mike another great review. He always goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is in the best shape. He has excellent communication during my service, and explains what is vital to have taken care of and what can wait. He always puts the customer first!! I will definitely buy my next car through this dealership and continue to use them to service my vehicles. I’ve been so happy over the years and fully trust their expertise. Thank you Mike again- Happy Holidays!!!

Customer: Joy Thomas
Date: 2022-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought car in for emission trouble n Blane was

Brought car in for emission trouble n Blane was outstanding helping us. Van was fixed

Customer: arlenewisby1
Date: 2022-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

They put together a great deal on a certified pre-owned Honda Civic. The certification was originally going to take a few days, but they were extremely helpful in expediting the process due to my needing the car for work! Excellent customer service!

Customer: Scott Smith
Date: 2022-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I absolutely loooooved my experience at Courtesy Nissan. I was immediately welcomed by Sarkar as soon as I parked. I did not feel pressured or feel like he was trying to give me the "typical" car salesman pitch. He listened to my wants, needs and concerns. He definitely exceeded my expectation and buying experience. Got the car payment that I had set my budget for. I highly recommend Courtesy Nissan and don't forget to ask for Sarkar!!!

Customer: Mz ReJina
Date: 2022-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just got my 2016 Nissan maxima Asah James-Bond was

I just got my 2016 Nissan maxima Asah James-Bond was salesman and she made it so easy to purchase my new car best experience ever thank you Asah.

Customer: danielgreensage3
Date: 2022-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The whole experience was smooth, friendly and

The whole experience was smooth, friendly and professional. Nate was fantastic. Very informative. The service took less time than expected. The waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Customer: debselig3
Date: 2022-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Eric Paske was very awesome from the get go, he was a

Eric Paske was very awesome from the get go, he was a little busy with commercial accounts, but he excused himself and treated me like a Family member , very professional and very personable, he remembered me and my work, I wish I could post more but my Google account is not BUENO, crashes a lot and asking me to redo my password! I don't like Google! But Eric is AWESOME!

Customer: paulschultz021@gmail.com
Date: 2022-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I have owned several Honda vehicles. My most recent is a 2019 Black Honda Passport Touring. I have taken it to Pat Peck Honda twice. Had to replace a tire and I had a Factory Recall, Oil Change, and Front Brake Pads replaced and Rotors Turned. Had a problem but it was resolved runs and drive great now! Thanks. They also have a Courtesy Van if you live under 10 miles away.

Customer: August Kraemer
Date: 2022-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everything was timely and smooth!

Everything was timely and smooth! No issues and accommodated me very well. The price was right!

Customer: glehner
Date: 2022-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So professional and friendly .

So professional and friendly . Quick turn around time for service . Love the new place . Looks beautiful

Customer: Mmelendez331
Date: 2022-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

On time, good communication, satisfactory work,

On time, good communication, satisfactory work, reasonable price, good location, nice weather, got discount, toyota

Customer: Gbpc69x1
Date: 2022-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent dealership!

Excellent dealership! I bought my car from Rene & she really knew all about all of the Nissan models. She was the best! Rene went above & beyond & was hands down the best sales person I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. I'm retired & have bought & sold quite a few cars & she was awesome! Afterward when my needed 2 come in for scheduled maintenance & service Wayne (Carl) was my service advisor. Great guy! Knowledgeable, professional, courteous & always willing to help. Like Rene, Wayne is someone who I feel comfortable with & can trust! Great experience with both of them! Great employees!

Customer: Margo
Date: 2022-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my car and my wife’s car in for service.

I brought my car and my wife’s car in for service. Eric was very helpful answering all our questions.

Customer: Vcaruso13
Date: 2022-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next