28,664
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

Cedar park Nissan is where it’s at when looking for a new car! Trevor Taylor was so helpful and helped make the process so smooth too! I got exactly what I went in looking for and I’m very very happy with my purchase!! Also, I want to say how awesome Ken in finance was as well! He was very professional and fast and made the financial part of the whole process so easy! Thanks so much Cedar Park Nissan!

Customer: heather crane
Date: 2021-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We scheduled to have both our cars for an oil change and I have to say, Gino did an amazing job on getting them both done and ready quickly! Gino always shows professionalism and takes great pride in his work. He always informs me prior to working on our cars if there are any recalls on the vehicles and thoroughly goes over the services prior to taking our cars to the maintenance shop. Thanks Gino on always being professional and taking car of our cars and us!

Customer: V Price
Date: 2021-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dealt with Da’Tajh Thomas for my 50,000 mile service...

I dealt with Da'Tajh Thomas for my 50,000 mile service appointment. He was professional but friendly. He picked up on my COVID phobia and handled everything for me outside, didn't smirk when I signed with gloves and my own pen. He had on an appropriate mask and wore it right. I appreciated my car being looked out after but, even more than that, I appreciated that he looked out after my health. Thank you! 5.0 stars I didn't meet Mr. Hopkins but I assume he would have rated 5 stars.

Customer: cynthiafrey@gmail.com
Date: 2021-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and praise worthy work I had a 2016 ford with no value with no down payment just when I thought I couldn't get anything else Mrs Valencia Rowe stopped at nothing to get me into a car every obstacle and hurdle she over came the patience was very worth it for every hour she did not stop and we got a brand new 2021 I will urge anyone to do business with Mrs Valencia you will get help you will drive away in something thank you .

Customer: Jaquan Paul
Date: 2021-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Huge thank you to Rileigh for sending me to Chad and William at Bob Howard Nissan, who got me into a vehicle!! I can’t tell you the amount of stress that has been lifted. After finding out that my car was deemed a total loss after being rear ended while at a dead stop, I was so worried about what l was going to do if left without a vehicle, being I’m a single mom with 3 kids 8 & under, needing to be able to get to work and the kids to school, and knew it was going to be near impossible to get into another good vehicle at this time, and Chad and William made it so easy. Chad had me approved before I even got to the dealership and had already picked out a great car for me based on my previous car, and me telling him what I needed! The process was so smooth and quick, they both answered all my questions and were so patient with me, and they were as excited for me as I was!! I cannot stress enough how pleasurable this experience was, and I will never, EVER go to someone else to get a vehicle! I’ve already had 4 people ask for Chad’s card after telling them in detail how amazing my experience was! Seriously, you can’t get better than these 2 guys!!

Customer: Sarah Young
Date: 2021-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This purchase was extremely important for us since we were trying to find a car that would meet our needs prior to starting our little family. First, the sales manager, Eddie, was helpful over the phone and made sure we were going to be well taken care of when coming to the location. He assigned his sales rep, Destiny, to help us for the day. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep. She made us feel comfortable and was well-knowledgeable (ex: spacing for car seats, bikes, etc). At any point, she was willing to answer any questions we had. The team went over and beyond to try and get the car we needed (originally they did not have the certain trim within their inventory). Though they were unable to find the exact color we wanted (after all the hard work they did), they did end up with the trim we needed and we decided to still get the car from them. I would definitely recommend this location and Destiny to anyone. We never thought we would consider a Nissan but this place has made us change our mind.

Customer: Avona Pinkston
Date: 2021-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome car buying experience. Raul our sales rep was...

Awesome car buying experience. Raul our sales rep was very knowledgeable and very patient he was very helpful. We would definitely recommend this dealership and Raul!

Customer: laurar1003
Date: 2021-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was highly impressed with them. I especially want to commend Anthony for his customer service, speediness and also, told me about the specials they were having. I was happy to know there was availability since I was a walk-in. His explication was was very thorough. I got an inspection, oil change and tire rotation. I trust them with my vehicle and will definitely go back.

Customer: suleyma osorio
Date: 2021-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hello Everyone Just want to take the time to thank...

Hello Everyone Just want to take the time to thank Lupe and Wendy From the internet sales department from Miller Toyota They made our buying experience fast and easy.. I would highly recommend them.. Thank you Lupe and Wendy keep up the great work.. Manuel

Customer: Imyoyo1
Date: 2021-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rivertown Toyota is a great place to purchase your new or...

Rivertown Toyota is a great place to purchase your new or used vehicle. My family just purchased our 8th vehicle from here and we have the absolute best experience every time we walk into the door, we are greeted by everyone that walks by us and treated like our business is appreciated by everyone that works there. We have used 4 different salesman and everyone of them were awesome and worked hard to give us an great experience that you just cant get anywhere else. My salesman on this purchase was Kevin Green, sales manager was Chris Blaylock, and finance was Rodney Weatherholt and all made this a great experience. We were in and out in a flash, got the exact truck I wanted and at a price that I was happy with. We are extremely proud be part of the Rivertown Toyota Family and look forward seeing these guys again soon.

Customer: Ron P
Date: 2021-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasantly surprised that I was the only one in line outside! Went inside where I was immediately greeted and informed of what my car needed to have done at that servicing! It was going to be a while, so Luis drove me home so I could work while my car was being serviced. Once it was ready, Lynne called me to let me know and Luis arrived shortly after to pick me up. All in all, it was an excellent visit. 100% satisfaction!!

Customer: Brenda Hatcher
Date: 2021-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nicolas was awesome. He was patient and answered all my questions to the best of his ability. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the service and info. I really appreciate what he did for me and would recommend his service any day of any year. Thank you Nicolas! (Give this man a raise)

Customer: Hunter Dryden
Date: 2021-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr Al Hamilton is a great guy and an awesome salesman. I first contacted him for a 2009 silverado but it had a knock in the engine.. Al got me approved for a 2017 frontier with only 38k miles and i love the truck and so thankful that I was able to work with Mr Hamilton. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go by Mike Smith Nissan and ask for Al

Customer: Daron Williams
Date: 2021-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Pat Pack Honda dealership has treating me fairly from the day I purchased my Accord in 2018. From sales to service, I have always been greatly promptly and courteously. During my routine service visits they have always gotten me in and out in a timely manner. During my most recent service (1/18/2021), Jonathan (service advisor) greeted me promptly and had my service needs taken care of quickly. He was professional and thorough and had my car ready to go quicker than I expected. No complaints here. Thanks Jonathan and the entire Pat Peck team.

Customer: USMC Gunz
Date: 2021-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I have been receiving service from Pat Pack Honda for the last four years. They have always been nice and friendly. Most of all truthful with reasonable prices. Jonathan and Tammie are our go to service experts.

Customer: Kick'n It With Mia Rawls
Date: 2021-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

He was wonderful. Kept me informed on the progress of my...

He was wonderful. Kept me informed on the progress of my repairs. Gave a full report after repaid and checked on us the day after to make sure everything was still ok. Excellent customer service and support. Great temperament and superb attitude.

Customer: treanellscott
Date: 2021-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service as usual, on 01/14/21. Service consultant Tammie Spears is knowledgeable and efficient - makes sure to review with the customer the work to be done, touches base when necessary along the way, and after work is complete, reviews the bill regarding the service. Discusses when next normally required - by miles and/or number of months. Will answer questions herself when possible or find out from technician if necessary. I always try to set up my service with Tammie on a day I know she will be there - pleasant person with whom to deal.

Customer: Carl Rohrbacker
Date: 2021-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been a customer of Town North Nissan since 2011. I started going there because it was convenient to where I worked, but I have continued to have my vehicles serviced at Town North because of the professionalism and honesty I have always received. They have always taken the time to explain things in detail and help me prioritize the work that needs to be done. In all the years I have trusted them with my vehicles, I have never felt taken advantage of. I no longer work near Town North, and have tried out other places that are closer. Unfortunately, these other businesses have never been able to provide the service, honesty and professionalism I have come to expect. It is definitely worth going out of my way to receive this type of service and respect. I highly recommend Town North Nissan to anyone looking for an auto shop they can trust!

Customer: Kathy Mastropaolo
Date: 2021-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nicholas was the best! He explained everything clearly and made me feel comfortable asking questions. He explained the finance options well too and I got approved! Very affordable monthly payments made this experience so much better with Nissan! My car is driving like brand new as it should! I'll def go back to the sterling McCall location and ask for Nicholas O. again!!!! Best service ever!

Customer: Sandra Rodriguez
Date: 2021-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jonathan at Pat Peck always makes sure it’s a great experience, and so worth coming there than anywhere else! He has proven time after time that he only recommends what your vehicle truly needs, and not what’s most expensive. He is patient and always willing to go the extra mile. Honda is that much better because of phenomenal employees like him. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Customer: Shaya Kendrick
Date: 2021-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Holden Benoit did a great job. We were in and out with...

Holden Benoit did a great job. We were in and out with our vehicle in about 4 hours. I'll call Holden Benoit in future.

Customer: Highlander
Date: 2021-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service - very attentive service writer. Jeff...

Great service - very attentive service writer. Jeff Stoughton is very customer service oriented! I used to take my vehicle to another dealer - no comparison! The other dealer should send their employees here to learn how to take care of their customers! I will always come back to Folsom Lake Toyota for service to my vehicle.

Customer: Raider1KG
Date: 2021-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased a new 2021 Sequoia. Nicole and Holden...

Just purchased a new 2021 Sequoia. Nicole and Holden were very helpful. I have been a customer since 1998 (Jay Toyota) when I bought my first Toyota. They have a great service department. Cullen Wynn has been my service tech since 1998.

Customer: bishopda1013
Date: 2021-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Toyota dealership has always been like going to...

This Toyota dealership has always been like going to family the people that work there are awesome I don't dread taking my Rave to be serviced Because Shawn will take cate of my Rave Thanks

Customer: Pamela cook
Date: 2021-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Found the car I wanted online and sent request. South point was quick to follow up and get me scheduled for test drive. The entire process was quick, efficient and get this!!!! The salesman was HONEST & KIND! Even after the sale Paul called to follow up. Yep this is the place to go!

Customer: Lee Tanner
Date: 2021-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven and the entire staff were very helpful and...

Steven and the entire staff were very helpful and friendly. Steven explained the CR-V's features and completely answered our questions. Wonderful experience from test drive to finance to drive out. Highly recommend them.

Customer: Bob
Date: 2021-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Starting the search for the next vehicle. Our salesperson was Vadim and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. We are going to be purchasing this year and will be back to IRA Toyota. Management was friendly and thorough. Would recommend for a low-pressure car buying environment.

Customer: Eric McNerney
Date: 2021-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience was with Tim and Ryan in used car sales and also with the service department back in December 2020. My wife had a trade in and they didn't offend us with a low ball offer. She was looking at a 2016 Ford Explorer Sport. I thought it was for a good price and when a problem was discovered during the test drive they fixed it at no cost to me. Service department is excellent with time management and put in effort to satisfy because the problem has not returned. The finance department was informative and honest. Because of these positive events she bought the 2016 Ford Explorer Sport from them. Rarely do you have a trifecta of excellence at a single dealership. Worth the trip from Oklahoma City.

Customer: Franciosa Jackson
Date: 2021-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an enjoyable experience at Bob Howard Honda! TD Dang was a superb salesperson! I am incredibly proud to be apart of the Bob Howard Honda family 7/25- I had excellent service at Bob Howard. The staff is highly knowledgeable, friendly and they got beautiful work in the service department. 1/8/2021- I had a superb service experience with Kristian. Bob Howard is thorough, and they always do a great job!

Customer: joi horsford
Date: 2021-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, friendly staff with a no pressure...

Excellent service, friendly staff with a no pressure attitude to purchase. Salesman John Key was very knowledgeable regarding the Toyota Tacoma. He answered all questions before I even asked them. He was patient and spent a lot of time with me to make sure I know how the features worked on the Tacoma. He is a great conversationalist and a genuine great person. He made this buying experience low stressed and comfortable.

Customer: probfranco
Date: 2021-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with Round Rock Nissan and Ricardo in particular. Over the course of two days he went out of his way to prepare vehicles for my wife to test drive until she found one she liked. Working with Ricardo again at the dealership he did everything he could to make the process move fast and make my wife feel as safe as possible given the pandemic going on. We drove away with a nice car for her in short order. Good folks there and thanks again Ricardo!

Customer: Derek Crawford
Date: 2021-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales person was Jordan. He was awesome! We went to Cedar Park Nissan just to test drive a few vehicles. When we wanted some time to think it over and he had no problem trusting us that we would come back. We returned a few hours later and he was so happy to see us! My mom feels comfortable with the car she purchased and that's thanks to Jordan! Also shout out to Ken in finance who made us laugh and got us through all the paperwork quickly... even though his printer ran out of ink... and then paper. We highly recommend Jordan and Ken if your looking to purchase a new Nissan!

Customer: Heidi Casas
Date: 2021-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience and would do business again. I bought a used vehicle after a lot of online searching. We had the final price agreed on over the phone so all I had to do was show up, test drive, and sign some papers. Very convenient considering I am an hour away from Houston. Junior and his team were all easy to deal with and no pressure to buy any additional warranties, etc. I really appreciated that.

Customer: Kody Bueermann
Date: 2021-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used car recently from Bob Moore. It was my first time to deal with them. They provided exceptional service during my purchase. Lovato was very kind and respectful through the entire process. He was knowledgeable about the car I was looking to purchase as well. I am satisfied with my purchase and would buy from them again.

Customer: Momma Bear
Date: 2021-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota and John Key in sales sold me the car...

Folsom Lake Toyota and John Key in sales sold me the car that I wanted at the price that I wanted. I tried several other Toyota dealers in the region first for my recent sale. Folsom Lake Toyota sales consistently gave me the right price and the best service with no problems or hassles. I will go there first for my next car and I recommend them to friends and family.

Customer: Rick in Gold River
Date: 2021-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tammy was so easy and professional to work with and Derick did a fantastic job working on my car would definitely use them again. Greatly impressed can only say great things about the Pat Peck Team!!!!!

Customer: Vicki Morgan
Date: 2021-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A good deal is when both sides walk away happy. Boardwalk Honda let me drive away with a smile on my face. Their team is responsive, helpful and courteous. Love my new CR-V!

Customer: Jane Sims
Date: 2021-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I were recently in the search for a SUV and happen to see a 4Runner on the lot. I’m not the type of person that likes to be jumped on as soon as my foot hits the pavement on the lot. Needless to say, Cedric was our salesman, he was laid back and chill, never once pushed us and let us take our time in deciding and test driving. Over all we ended up buying the 4Runner and so far three days in I’m in love with it. Cedric and all other staff we dealt with were professional and very down to earth. We will most likely be trading our other truck in with this dealership once the time comes! Thank you for a great experience and happy new year!

Customer: Matthew Broome
Date: 2021-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will definitely recommend your service department. They were honest, knowledgeable, friendly, and provided a thorough fantastic service. Unfortunately I cannot recommend your product. Transmission is only good for 100k then there cost to repair is more than the vehicle is worth. No thanks I'll buy from another manufacturer. If your decide to carry another make let me know and we'll be back. Again the service department is fantastic, but Nissan's quality is garbage

Customer: Rob Delles
Date: 2021-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melissa was great she was very patient and answered all...

Melissa was great she was very patient and answered all of our questions, we will come back and see her when we are ready to purchase our next behicle. .

Customer: William.bressler
Date: 2021-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key was great through the whole selling process and...

John Key was great through the whole selling process and explained all the features on the truck also Mac Rennen on the finance department was great. Thank you

Customer: mtngarcia
Date: 2021-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Place looks amazing. Cars look amazing. I came here for a replacement part for my parents tocoma. Due to COVID 19 longer wait than usual. But it’s okay. It’s a mall for cars. Very clean and organized. There is a place here to get coffee and breakfast. Employees were very friendly and attentive. Great qualities to have. Enjoyed every minute here. Thanks guys.

Customer: Harold Mir
Date: 2020-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales associate (John) did an outstanding job getting us...

Sales associate (John) did an outstanding job getting us taken care of. They got us into the desired vehicle with a great deal. Definitely recommend!

Customer: jrwcareer88
Date: 2020-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service! Everyone has been so kind whenever I go to have my vehicle serviced. They make sure to keep me informed of my vehicles status and to get any additional maintenance approved beforehand. I truly appreciate how well they handle my vehicle. I will definitely come back.

Customer: Shannon Celestine
Date: 2020-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used car from Honda Boardwalk, and the customer service I received exceeded my expectations. I found everyone I dealt with to be friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy when I left their establishment. I normally do not write reviews, but the treatment I experienced warranted my taking the time to commend this business.

Customer: lori basile
Date: 2020-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in and out in 35 minutes. I was very pleased, since after making an appointment yesterday in person for 9:30 this am I was told this morning it would take an hour to a hour and a half to complete the job. Thanks guys for the hurry up. I did appreciate it.

Customer: nancy hewett
Date: 2020-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and honest! Mrs. Mandy was so friendly and...

Quick and honest! Mrs. Mandy was so friendly and helpful!! You can never go wrong with Honda! Love my Honda dealership and service crew!! Thank you!

Customer: Jordansistrunk22
Date: 2020-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband, Mario and I had an excellent experience leasing a vehicle. Felix Motta and Steve May were a pleasure and easy to work with, he wanted to sell us the car and wanted to help us get to the price that worked for us! We also loved that we only were in the showroom for 1 hour and we were out with our new car! Fast, easy and great experience. Thank you!

Customer: Steph Gomez
Date: 2020-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Darryl Brewer helped me today with oil change and tire...

Darryl Brewer helped me today with oil change and tire rotation. So pleased with his customer service. Thank you so much and will definitely come back.

Customer: AD
Date: 2020-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Came here today and spoke to Julie Barnachea about a vehicle that I saw online. Julie was absolutely lovely and worked with my budget to get the best price! She was very friendly and not pushy like some other salespeople that I’ve dealt with in the past. She made me feel comfortable in making my decision to purchase from Sterling McCall Honda.

Customer: Kelsey Williams
Date: 2020-12-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next