21,472
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

  • US flag
  • UK flag

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

I was very satisfied with the service I received!

I felt welcomed and they helped me and my son as soon as we entered the lot. We came home with something we wanted and loved. They also worked with me financially and helped get an affordable vehicle for our needs. We are so thankful for them and would highly recommend! Ask for Michael!

Customer: JLF
Date: 2022-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor, Lynne Thurmond did a great job.

She addressed my concerns and had me taken care of in a short time. She was very knowledgeable and professional, would definitely recommend her as a “go to” at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: gypsyscooter
Date: 2022-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Amazing customer service by Sarkar! I came in not knowing much and he took the time to guide me through so much and was able to answer every question of mine in detail! He made sure that I didn’t leave the dealership until i was more than 100% satisfied! I recommend any one who’s looking for a new car to defiantly ask for Sarkar and you’ll be more than satisfied !

Customer: Yousef Badawi
Date: 2022-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the first call go paying for the service

appointment, Matthew Fazen is one of their best staff member. The guy is really good and he help me even when The company didn't provide that respective service. Please share my kudos with him.

Customer: socialgames111+feedback
Date: 2022-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Fabulous sales and service from Matt Tomasello. We traded in a vehicle and purchased a used car. Matt was knowledgeable, efficient and had a terrific personality to match! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Customer: Jane Ratliff
Date: 2022-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my 2003 Sienna for service from 2003 until I

sold it in 2008. Additionally, I purchased a new 2010 Corolla in February of 2010 and was very happy with the sale. I've brought my 2007 Avalon for service since I purchased it in 2008. Bob Cross has always taken GREAT care of me, but I have been told he is no longer there. Not sure who I can trust to help me now.

Customer: hunt.harbour
Date: 2022-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In 2 years since purchasing, I have only brought my Kicks

here, even for my state inspection. They are always so pleasant and thoughtful. Today when it should have been a 4 hour wait, they got me in and out in 45 minutes. I love them.

Customer: sistadez
Date: 2022-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I woke to my car not starting I called Round Rock Nissan

and was able to get an appointment the same day they set me up with Jeff he was super kind and helpful. He did keep me updated I was able to get my car back and ready to go the next afternoon.. thank you so very much

Customer: Christielynn2020
Date: 2022-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

This is a high volume dealership. Professionals from Salesforce to finance and service. Certified Used Taco had issues. Management stands behind their products. Thank you Fausto Thank you Blake and Tony. You are both assets to your organization. Sales and finance. Service after sale is the real deal. Seanna is outstanding at communicating and explaining technical aspects of your Tacoma. I eagerly await redelivery.

Customer: Patrick Fallon
Date: 2022-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

We have used Pat Peck Honda to service our vehicle since moving here. When we last took it in we found out there was a significant repair needed, we decided to trade in for a new vehicle. John McFarland in the sales department answered my call and was quick to respond with a trade in offer - we were pleasantly surprised by how much we would get without any repairs made to the old vehicle. We agreed to move forward and chose a new Pilot that was on it's way to the dealership. John was very good at keeping me updated on the process, answering my calls with questions, and making sure we were aware of what was needed every step of the way. He was flexible with setting an appointment to finalize, ensuring it was around our schedule. Not only did he make this process the smoothest I have ever experienced, he was personable and friendly - two things that are sometimes hard to find these days. In fact, the entire staff at Pat Peck Honda (from the service department to finance team) were a pleasure to deal with. We have told everyone we know about our experience. I wish we could give more than 5 stars.

Customer: S
Date: 2022-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The purchasing process was really smooth and I am so glad Jordan was my main contact. He showed empathy for the car being delayed (no fault to them) and was super responsive to all of my questions. I also felt really comfortable working Jordan and never felt like he was trying to up sell me on anything.

Customer: Morgan Cruz
Date: 2022-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Larissa, my salesperson, went above and beyond to help me purchase a new car!! I felt like I made a new friend! She told me things about her personal life and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Honda of Slidell to anyone looking for a new car! They also gave me a much better price compared to other Honda dealerships in St. Tammany parish.

Customer: Vivian Shoultz
Date: 2022-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

This was my first visit to the location for an oil change. The cost of the oil change was more than I normally pay, but the service was great. I had an appointment and my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Thanks to my service rep for pointing out to me that my tires needed to be replaced. These are the same tires that the rep at Tires Plus told me a few days before were good for another 16 months. I was a little skeptical because they looked worn to me, but I figured he's the pro and should be more knowledgeable. Well, I guess I was lied to. I'd definitely return here for service on my vehicle and I recommend others do the same. You'll be well taken care of.

Customer: Equal Justice
Date: 2022-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Melvin assisted me into the perfect car!

His high level of professionalism and friendly personality made me feel reassured throughout the process. Ask for Melvin, he's worth it!

Customer: candyw127
Date: 2022-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Great Customer Service Ernst Jean Jacques

is Amazing + Bilingual Vehicle satisfaction Good price Follow up after buying

Customer: Verite!
Date: 2022-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Lake Toyota was a real pleasure to work with.

The salesman, Vlad, was honest and transparent from the beginning and was very quick to respond to inquiries we had throughout the process.

Customer: Bryan Kay
Date: 2022-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very pleased with my experience at Courtesy.

My sales rep was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. He explained some of the new features that I was not familiar with. The finance manager was professional and knowledgeable and did not try to hard sell me.

Customer: CE
Date: 2022-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richard in the service department helped me today!

He went above an beyond to make sure I was updated on my vehicle an explained every step they took to make my problem with my truck was fixed. Super friendly an respectful.

Customer: Dianec1992
Date: 2022-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I looked all around for a new CRV and I got lucky to find it at Pat Peck Honda and it was a great buying experience.The salesman was very knowledgeable but he was not pushy even though someone else came in behind me to look at the same car. Each employee I talked to was extremely friendly. This is my 3rd Honda and if I buy another it will be from Pat Peck

Customer: Stan Burel.
Date: 2022-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have purchased A total of four cars from this

dealership. It has always been a good experience. Their service department is outstanding.

Customer: breasonable
Date: 2022-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a beautiful pre-owned F150 truck from

Sterling McCall Honda! I live in Pensacola, Florida, and was shopping the southeast. Working with Julie Barnachea, who is absolutely fantastic, I struck the perfect deal! She worked with their finance specialist, Ryan, who was also terrific, and once everything was in place I flew into Houston and drive the truck back to Pensacola... Whew! What a day! But well worth it. Thanks again Julie and Ryan!!

Customer: Midoni
Date: 2022-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my first car two years ago from another dealer,

and I knew nothing about cars. When my Nissan started having issues I didn't know where to go or what to do. I went to a couple "certified" facilities that ended up screwing me over both workmanship and monetary wise. When I was done learning my lesson, I finally located my local Nissan Dealership (Town North Nissan). I was a bit skeptical about taking my car to a dealership because I've been told my entire life to stay away from dealerships. I am glad I didn't listen to what people told me. I have worked with nearly all of the service advisers at this point, and they all have been great. There is one advisor in particular that has stood out to me the most, and her name is Amy. She has been the service advisor that has worked with me on all my repairs/services this past year. Whenever I need an oil change, hear a noise, or something stops working as it should, I can rest assured knowing that I just need to make an appointment and Amy will have have the issue resolved quickly. At most dealerships/repair facilities, the job of a service advisor ends once you pay and drive off the lot with your serviced vehicle. Not with Amy, she treats you like family. I had mentioned during one of my recent service appointments that I was interested in trading in for a newer vehicle. Amy dropped what she was doing to introduce me to Linda the car appraisal extraordinaire. I was a bit nervous at the beginning of the process, but the Town North Team made me feel right at home. Linda introduced me to Derek in car sales who assisted me in selecting my next vehicle. The process from start to finish went by incredibly quickly but super smooth at the same time. My first car buying experience was nothing like this. From the moment I met Linda she made me her top priority and got my car appraised in the matter of minutes. I sat down with Derick to look over all of my options once my car had been appraised. I was thrown off because when I bought my first car, I was never asked what I was looking for in my next car. There were many great options on the lot, and a few stood out to me. I had many questions on many different models and Derek was able to answer all of them quickly and in depth. I finally found the car I really liked and was able to take it on a test drive. Half way through the drive I knew that I had picked the right dealership to buy from, the right car, and I had the best salesperson I could have asked for. I then began the financing process with the amazing finance team. They kept me updated from the second my application went through to the second I got the final approval. When it came time to sign the contracts, each document was explained to me in such great detail, I didn't have to worry that I was being tricked into signing something. Overall this car buying experience was an absolute dream. From car sales to car service, Town North Nissan is your one stop shop for all of your automotive needs. I will only be taking my car to this dealership, if you're smart you'll do the same thing. A big thanks again to Amy, Linda, Derek, and the finance team for making me feel like family and taking such great care of me during this process!

Customer: Robert R.
Date: 2022-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The repairs were handled promptly. Katie (I believe that's her name) was top-tier in professionalism and customer service, she got my car washed, and she may sure I was made aware of the progress of the repairs. Best service I have received at Nissan of Mobile in 2 years

Customer: Shirley Wells
Date: 2022-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I gave five stars because the Salesman (Danny) helped get my new car was very professional and courteous. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking to purchase a new or used car from Mike Smith Honda I-10 East Beaumont, Texas.

Customer: Khaliyah Stewart
Date: 2022-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I love their service department! A sweet woman Sandra helped me and she just brought a smile to my face. Her customer service skills was superb and I would definitely go back there for any of my cars needs.

Customer: Asacia Wiley
Date: 2022-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The support I received from Keith and his team (Phil,

Germaine) was beyond exceptional. I highly recommend this dealership for their outstanding customer service and knowledge. I have a very tight work schedule and this team went above the standard service to accommodate. Sincerely Kimberly Wannaphong 8/25/22

Customer: kwannaphong
Date: 2022-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Everyone we dealt with were both personable and knowledgeable. Keke went out of her way to make sure that everything was to our liking. This is our third new Nissan and her vehicle introduction was outstanding! By far the best ever! Service department was very nice but since we had to go out of state to find our vehicle we will be using a dealer closer to home for any service issues!

Customer: pam M
Date: 2022-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We brought a new Sentra, and Jerry from Sterling was

exceptional in providing us with all the details and worked out the best deal for us even when the car price was hiped in other car dealers. I would recommend others to contact Jerry for best service.

Customer: KUMKAR777
Date: 2022-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

My experience at Sterling McCall Nissan was great! My salesman Jerry Okay is awesome! He is very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns about my purchase. No pressure and very professional. I couldn’t ask for a better car salesman. I already had a paid off Nissan and wasn’t planning on buying another one but I’m glad I did.! Jerry and the staff made the purchase experience smooth. I wish I could give 10 stars🤗🤗 Thanks Sterling McCall

Customer: Tangela Menard
Date: 2022-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

On two different days, I brought in our cars for repairs. Not only was Darryl (service advisor) ready for me, he explained what the mechanics would do and the price estimate. Meanwhile, I spent time in the customer waiting area. Besides the wonderful, fresh ground coffee, the room was cleaner than some restaurants. The work was done in a timely manner, and the cost was fair. In short, this was a seamless experience both days. This dealership appears to be a well-run operation, and I can highly recommend the service dept! Bravo!

Customer: Charlie Balsam
Date: 2022-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I had a 5 star experience at Nissan today. My oil change was completed in a timely manner, and my service advisor, Brian Wetzel, was professional and kind. The cost of the service was reasonable. Even the lady who scheduled my appointment initially was very polite.

Customer: Paula Bryan
Date: 2022-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I love working with Cassandra (Cassie) in the Service Dept!! She’s amazing!! She’s always so welcoming, friendly, prompt, attentive & helpful!! Cassie makes sure everything is done correctly, even if it means she gets under a car, gets her hands dirty & checks work. We did try another dealership that was MUCH closer ONCE, awhile ago & we definitely noticed the difference in service & DEFINITELY missed Cassie. We drive from Hurst because Cassie in Service & Fernando Thomas in Sales have our trust!! It’s a drive by it’s worth the piece of mind.

Customer: Araceli Sleinsky
Date: 2022-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone from Steve Davis to Joe to Shaun made my new CRV

purchase easy and an great experience:)

Customer: roulstongirl
Date: 2022-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Been shopping around for a new car for a bit now. I knew I wanted a a Honda but didn’t want to settle for any car. Today at Boardwalk Honda Steven Bongiovanni was such a huge help. Didn’t pressure us he actually gave us room to breathe and look. Steven was not only super helpful but he pushed to help me get the car today. I highly recommend this dealer not only for Steven but everyone how was involved in the deal. Boardwalk Honda was one of the best dealerships I’ve dealt with car wise.

Customer: Thomas Horner
Date: 2022-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

First and foremost, the customer service by my sales rep Eric, Christopher in finance, the manager, and everyone involved was exceptional. Eric's personality was a perfect match for me. Everyone was polite, courteous, and made us feel welcomed. We were taken care of and all my silly requests. Everything was very clean and organized. You never know what to expect going to a dealership, but Town North Nissan exceeded all my requirements and made it easy to do business with them. Thank you very much to everyone.

Customer: Loraine Price-Lafler
Date: 2022-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

From the salespeople to the financial person, were so friendly, helpful, and professional. The Dodge that we bought needed some work, so their mechanics worked tirelessly so my son could have his vehicle when he got home from the military and begin his first day at university. Thank you Nissan Cedar Park, but especially Christian Callans.

Customer: Michelle Lopez
Date: 2022-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I purchased a pre owned 21 Highlander Platinum from Cedar Park Nissan last weekend, and could not have been more PLEASED with my experience there! I am very selective in whom I do business with, especially when it comes to buying a car. No offense, but I don’t do well with the whole “salesman” experience. Jim Carr was awesome from start to finish. Highly recommend him! He is honest, informative, and courteous. There was actually another Highlander 60 miles away from me that I was looking at, but the customer service at Cedar Park was so genuine that I decided to drive the 140 miles there verses going somewhere else! Then there’s Eddie, in finance. We all know how scary that part can be! Eddie was terrific! So glad he was our finance guy. He was thorough, and offered all of the extras and options of course, but was not pushy or over bearing at all! What a pleasant experience! We will soon have a teen driver, and I guarantee we will be returning to Cedar Park Nissan to purchase her car! I never want to trade with anyone else again! Thank y’all so much for being awesome!

Customer: Amy O'Shay
Date: 2022-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I was Very Pleased with the maintenance and the time they took to complete it. Oil and filter , and tire rotation. The service technician Mr Brian is such a excellent professional young gentleman that greet you with a friendly smile and ensures you are satisfied with the service performed.

Customer: Linda Pruitt
Date: 2022-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Sterling McCall service department is EXCELLENT! It's easy to make an appointment and their team is personable, professional, and takes time to explain any questions you might have. I dealt with Darryl Brewer and he is extraordinary! I appreciate his expertise and the time he takes with me to make me feel a valued customer.

Customer: Susan Lastrapes
Date: 2022-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

When I was questioned about my experience at Sterling McCall Nissan dealership, only one name came to mind, Kimberly Jefferson! Not only was she well informed as my sales consultant, but she also went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to comprehend the process of buying a vehicle whilst choosing one that best fits me!! Kimberly’s ability to uphold professionalism while also creating a family friendly environment left me feeling comfortable and confident. Ms. Jefferson walked me through the entire process, answered questions, and provided expert advice. And if ever there were questions that she did not know the answers to, you better believe she found them. I bought my very first car :) and I’m ecstatic and beyond grateful!!! When you visit Nissan, request for Kimberly, you won’t be disappointed!!! Again, thank you so very much.

Customer: Joelanda Jenkins
Date: 2022-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Had a great experience at Ira Toyota! Rich Swanson was an absolute pleasure to work with. After multiple dealerships with no luck, he was the one who got me the car/model that I wanted for a great deal! Will ABSOLUTELY be asking for him in the future when my lease is up! ☺️

Customer: Eleni Coufos
Date: 2022-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Just visited and purchased my new car 4 days ago. Roger was so helpful and very patient. My fiancé and I had already had a long day ( plus we had our baby with us) and Roger made the process quick and easy! Overall I was happy with the whole experience! I was referred here and will definitely be referring others! I look forward to purchasing a second car from from this location!

Customer: Laura Hernandez
Date: 2022-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Mr. Steve was amazing to work with. Been looking for a truck for a few months and noticed this dealer had the one i wanted. Steve is the one who answered when I called. Very patient with me as I had a lot of questions about the truck as I lived out of state and was very transparent about the vehicle. He even sent a gentleman to pick me up at the airport as I landed. The process was quick and simple and I was back on the road to Colorado in no time. I'm bad with names, the finance gentleman was extremely easy and amazing to work with. Didn't take any time at all to finish the paperwork. Hands down the absolute best dealership and crew I have ever dealt with when buying a car. Will definitely be worth the trip back down here when I'm in need of another vehicle. Thanks for everything.

Customer: James Edmondson
Date: 2022-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Mister Christian greeted my husband and me as soon as we walked into the Nissan. He was polite and professional, he made sure that we were well taken care of, and always offered beverages. As we test drove two vehicles he explained each feature with details as to what they are used for. He was patient and understanding if I didn’t quite understand certain features & he is very patient around children as well. During the closing process, he explained and answered any questions I or my husband had. If you are looking for a patient car salesman I highly recommend visiting Christian

Customer: valerie Gonzalez
Date: 2022-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

BOB HOWARD NISSAN SERVICE is top notch. Lucas Lopez is friendly, helpful, and professional, and I like that they don’t seem to fit into the mold of “never take your car to the dealership to be worked on”…Their service prices are competitive, and I personally feel better going to a place that SPECIALIZES in my car brand.

Customer: CAROLYN JACKSON
Date: 2022-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The experience was great!! Had to wait awhile because it was on Friday. However, Mr. Christopher assisted me and sent me a text to let me know if I needed anything to let him know. He explained the results of my oil change very clearly to me which I was pleased to hear. Mr.Christopher was very professional, polite and very knowledgeable. Appreciated his assistance...

Customer: belinda martin
Date: 2022-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

We had no intention of buying when we went there. We just really wanted to drive a Honda Pilot to see if we liked it. We were going to look at one the next day. We had a great salesman, Jae B Butler! He showed us a pilot and two Ofysseys. We purchased one of the Odyssey. We loved him! He was an outstanding salesperson!!!

Customer: Joy Dupre
Date: 2022-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

They were very hospitable and professional when I arrived for my oil change. Work performed quickly and completed as described. I would recommend their service department.

Customer: Lisa G
Date: 2022-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Great costumer service, they always are very polite, no mater if you are going there to buy a new car or just to do a oil change, they are always nice. I never had any problems in the past 10 years. Also, they almost always wash your car after the services. Thank you so much! I highly recommend this place in Danvers Massachusetts. Easy access, close to route 1 and route 95.

Customer: Rony Peterson Jabour
Date: 2022-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I went in to Boardwalk Honda knowing exactly what I wanted, and Anthony was nothing but accommodating and helpful. Everyone there was kind and I felt taken care of the whole time. The paperwork took a while but that’s to be expected when getting a brand new car, and I am thoroughly pleased with the whole experience. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to head here and see what they can do for you! 8/4- brought my car in for service today, I popped a tire and the service team was phenomenal and took care of me and my car quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied and impressed with the help and customer service!

Customer: Annie Koterba
Date: 2022-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next