12,915
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

  • US flag
  • UK flag
  • Brazil flag

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

I had a great experience buying my new car here.My car salesman, Michael Rafati was amazing and super helpful. He listened to what I was looking for and found the exact car with the color and specifications I wanted. He wasn’t pushy and was patient until we found the right one. He explained all the features of the car and was with me through every step of the purchase process. Great experience overall

Customer: Minu Sunny
Date: 2021-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You can always depend on boardwalk Honda for dependable...

You can always depend on boardwalk Honda for dependable courteous service. They are the best!

Customer: Mary2017
Date: 2021-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were read it immediately by a service representative...

We were read it immediately by a service representative as we enter the service lane. The needed servicing was done quickly and we were on our way to do the rest of the errands We had for that day. The service representative was knowledgeable and courteous and attentive to our needs and very efficient.

Customer: Swardpac
Date: 2021-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everything from start to finish was excellent. I live in Florida and worked with Bernard remotely for a few days to secure the vehicle I wanted. He had everything ready for us when we arrived so that we didn’t waste any time…and, he was very knowledge about the vehicle which was of course, very helpful. We finalized everything in the finance department and it was very pleasant and efficient. Kudos to everyone involved in the process and thank you!

Customer: Craig Duran
Date: 2021-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don’t know why my husband and I ever even entertain any other dealer, we always end up back here! We have purchased three vehicles here over the years and we’ve always been happy. The customer service is fantastic. No one is pushy, and no one is swarming your car as soon as you pull on the lot. They genuinely just want to help you find a good car. No hidden fees and no shady business. Honestly they’ve earned my business as long as they are around. Thank you for the fantastic service!

Customer: Johnna Blackburn
Date: 2021-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark in service was great!!! He is so very kind and patient. He is AWESOME so ASK FOR HIM every time you need your vehicle serviced! Send him all of your friends too. He will take good care of them.

Customer: Alexus W
Date: 2021-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Tiffany worked hard to find a perfect Accord that fit my needs. It’s a tough world in the car business right now, and it’s just as tough to find the car you need. Yes, this one was a need. Thanks so much for making this experience seamless.

Customer: Clayton Manzer
Date: 2021-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Accurate Friendly KindNiceOn-point Dependable...

Accurate Friendly Kind Nice On-point Dependable Responsible Honest Knowledge Trustworthy Reliable Loyal Hard worker

Customer: Keys677
Date: 2021-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Not only was my sunroof repaired correctly, but they also did an incredible detail of the entire car. Typically I am use to a standard cleaning, nothing that great, but I can tell you the person who did my Sequoia was top notch. I hope mgt reaches out to the person who detailed my car and mentions reading this review! Thank you for a job well done!

Customer: Matthew Chalmers
Date: 2021-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my Mom's 2012 Honda CR-V back in 2015 and needed to have some service before heading back to Washington State. Showed up at 1700 without an appointment but the Service Tech was very cordial in assisting me with my issue. A new battery and multi-point check-up later I was on my way. It was great to know that I was still in their database and treated like a valued customer even though I live out of state. Honda quality, service and hospitality is what brought me back to South Pointe Honda!

Customer: Stevan Nave
Date: 2021-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience at Honda of Slidell was exceptional.!!. If it wasn't for Larisa William's greeting us and explaining how they handle business, this would not have happened. She is awesome. David Landry got us in and out of his office fast with a call back of an even lower rate!!!! Could not be happier with the whole experience. GO SEE THEM you will not be disappointed.

Customer: Eric Jones
Date: 2021-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a pleasant car buying experience ! I spoke with Sara Davis Wednesday evening about a preowned Honda Odyssey for my wife. By noon Thursday we had made a deal. I gave her all the specifics as far as how I would be financing, what I did and didn’t want, and what I expected. I made a 3 hour drive to do this deal. It was well worth it. I had walked out on two other dealerships the two days before because I told them what I was going to do and what I didn’t want from them. Well, made it into financing at both places and then they started with all the stuff I asked them not to do. I walked out on both of them. Today’s experience with Sara was amazing and went exactly as planned and promised. I appreciate the courtesy and am very happy with my purchase. Wish I lived closer to have the service work done. Thank you again Sara Davis and Sterling McCall Honda!

Customer: kim wheeler
Date: 2021-10-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got great service and good help getting a rental car to...

I got great service and good help getting a rental car to get to work when they were hard to find. Thanks John Key

Customer: Fred
Date: 2021-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They were very efficient and pleasant. I had a 12:30 appointment and they said they were a little behind. I had brake fluid service, transmission fluid service, oil change, and tire rotation. I was out of there by 2pm. I do need brake service at my next oil change and will return to have them do it. For me, it's worth the drive as I live on the west end of the beach. Well, a year later and I did need brake service. They are very honest and pleasant to deal with. I inquired about new headlights and they honestly told me that they were really expensive.

Customer: Rob Smith
Date: 2021-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently had my Toyota Camry serviced by Rivertown...

I recently had my Toyota Camry serviced by Rivertown Toyota. Being a former employee of Rivertown Toyota i know they truly care to take care of their customers. My service appointment was no different. What made this appointment different was when I was asked why I no longer worked there. I feel the employees I spoke with were interested and I could see emotions they may be feeling. They are feeling the same consternation I did. The influence of a corporation on its employees could appear very overwhelming. Chuck Easters, Chris Blaylock, and the entire team have been and always will be inspirational to me, their performance speaks volumes to the quality Rivertown Toyota offers.

Customer: dsm0469
Date: 2021-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott H helped us. We would definitely recommend Rock...

Scott H helped us. We would definitely recommend Rock Hill Toyota. Second car we have ought from them.

Customer: mahudson1017
Date: 2021-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Town north Nissan has been amazing to me and will always have my business. They helped me find a great car that will last me years. My car salesman, Michael Al Rafati was amazing and helped me pick out a beautiful 2021 Nissan Rogue. If it wasn’t for Michael, i would have never found my rogue. Town North Nissan also has an amazing financing department that provide very competitive rates that you can’t get anywhere else. Thank you Town North Nissan!

Customer: Britteny Dunlap
Date: 2021-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hey you. Yes. You. I wanna tell you something. Hate sales people? It's okay. Me too. No one really likes to be haggled or feel like they'll be used in any situation. This didn't happen to me. Thank god. If you want someone you can trust, I got the right person for you. Ben Beasley. Just in case you don't see this at first BEN. There you go. Anyway, life is too short and we never really understand the story behind every person. If you get Rob as your finance guy, ask him about his day. He's a nice guy. I know you probably don't care about everything I say reader, but if there's one thing I want you to remember, it's that you can always save 15% or more on car insurance when you switch to Geico. Cheers!

Customer: Romeo Tolentino
Date: 2021-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience at Round Rock Nissan from...

I had a wonderful experience at Round Rock Nissan from start to finish. I drove from Houston to this dealership, and everyone was very nice and pleasant. I dealt with Danny on the used car side and he did an excellent job along with the finance manager. Great team at Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: carterboy503
Date: 2021-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reliable fast service very nice clean customer area...

Reliable fast service very nice clean customer area responded timely and explained all options Satisfied customer

Customer: deborah
Date: 2021-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Service Manager, Karim, was very nice, professional and efficient. I was checked in right at my appointment time and explained the process very clearly. I felt the communication from the dealership when my car was ready was exceptional via text and very easy to understand. They suggested additional service via text as well, and the online process was very easy and smooth. I did not feel I had to wait very long, which is usually a large complaint at dealerships.

Customer: Katrina Hopps
Date: 2021-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’m happy with my new truck! The costumer service was...

I'm happy with my new truck! The costumer service was very nice! Thank you so much

Customer: jose_ramos_555@yahoo.com
Date: 2021-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most easy-going experience when purchasing my first new car! I worked with Jesse and he was very attentive. He explained the whole process to me and made it so effortless. He’s very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, and explained all the upgrades and functions. He made sure to answer any and all of my questions (and trust me, there was a lot) and made me feel comfortable with the choice I was going with. I had to take my car back to get a clear coat added and Jesse made sure I was always in the loop as to what work was going to be done, when it would be done, and when my car would be ready. I would 100% go back to Round Rock Nissan and work with him again if I were to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Customer: Kayla Nunez
Date: 2021-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick, reliable and easy process with South Pointe Honda...

Quick, reliable and easy process with South Pointe Honda . They offered and did what they said .

Customer: Maria B.
Date: 2021-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was welcome upon my arrival, I was well taken care of. I sat in the waiting area which was clean and had refreshments available. My service attendant took great care of me and all of my concerns. The only issue is the price, online says it’s one price then when you get the invoice it’s a lot more than expected. I rather know the price coming in with no surprises.

Customer: Jay Gaubault
Date: 2021-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve shopped at dealerships before but this was probably the best experience with Clint Yang as my product specialist. Clint had to be the kindest and most patient salesman I’ve met because he took his time in explaining what the best option was for me. I never once felt pressured to buy a car from him. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I definitely recommend him to anyone if they ever are in search of a car.

Customer: Kelvin Nguyen
Date: 2021-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sister and I were looking around and found this...

My sister and I were looking around and found this amazing place!! We purchased a Toyota Corolla and got a great deal on it!! Salesman Guadalupe Ochoa made everything possible so that my sister could get a great deal, and in partnership with his manager they made it happen!!! The customer service was great, all the staff members were super friendly. I totally recommend this place if you're looking for people that are willing to help and go above in beyond…

Customer: Juana Sandoval
Date: 2021-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This last visit was a wonderful experience. The whole team was great. Sean was wonderful. I really feel great. They fixed my transmission and my car has never run so good. So happy. I shall return to Round Rock Nissan for my next visit. I highly recommend these folks!

Customer: Steve Uselton
Date: 2021-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first time experiencing their service. I was impressed by their staff’s professionalism. Garrett was my technician and he was great! Their service team members were outside expecting to serve their customers without wasting time. They even offered a complimentary car wash which you rarely see in other dealerships. I love to get my car serviced here and recommend it for others, too.

Customer: Sayed Mujtaba Hejazi
Date: 2021-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is long time coming but better later than never. I purchased my car earlier this month and with the help of Steven Moore, I left that day with my new car and satisfied. The process was a great and he made sure that I left happy and continues to do so. Also, I’d like to thank Dale and Robert in financing for their help. All in all my experience at Bob Howard Honda on September 4, 2021 was a milestone in my life and thank you to all involved. I will continue my services for my car at Bob Howard Honda in the future.

Customer: Henry Le
Date: 2021-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeff Stoughton is an awesome advisor at Folsom lake...

Jeff Stoughton is an awesome advisor at Folsom lake Toyota. He goes above and beyond to ensure you are happy

Customer: Reuleman
Date: 2021-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was looking for a car, and just looking but the manager...

I was looking for a car, and just looking but the manager emailed and called me, just to talk about my possible buy, I loved that good old customer service that makes me know where to look first when I do decide.

Customer: thekimdavis5050
Date: 2021-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing! Noah Shannon deserves 10 stars! He was fully engaged in the transaction and treated me with respect. For over 3 hours he maintained this level of service. This was huge for me because I am an older woman with a weight problem. But, he treated me as if I were his only customer. (Even the sales lady adjacent to us was friendly. She shared her love of cooking and chicken meatballs.) The dealership had the car I wanted. I drove 90 minutes to get there, and it was well worth it! Now I have a shiny new (to me) 2019 Toyota Camry in RED! I love it! Although it will be maintained locally, I will go back to Toyota of Danvers if I ever need another car. Noah Shannon was great! Kudos, too, for Max Fernandez, the finance rep. I found him to be open and upfront. My only complaint is they didn't give me enough for my trade-in. But, I imagine that's common in the industry.

Customer: K. Natale
Date: 2021-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very well taken care of at Honda of Slidell. Cedric Bloxson made this a very seamless and enjoyable experience; he is knowledgeable in both sales and finance which made me much more comfortable with the process. I went into the dealership very nervous and apprehensive about buying a new car but I came out “on top” and not upside down. I am very pleased with my vehicle and the customer service; Mr. Lionel and Jocelyn were also both a tremendous help as well! Great team work and they got me in and out in a timely manner!

Customer: L. “Kadence” Williams
Date: 2021-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very polite and professional. I have been coming here...

Very polite and professional. I have been coming here since I purchase my car in 2016.

Customer: Chris
Date: 2021-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and friendly...oil change was done in a...

Professional and friendly...oil change was done in a timely fashion. Car was left neat and clean

Customer: bfred
Date: 2021-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchase a new vehicle with Eli, he and Steve were a...

Purchase a new vehicle with Eli, he and Steve were a wonderful information source in regards to Honda! The car buying process was simple and painless!

Customer: Elizabeth.Twist
Date: 2021-09-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Danny helped me figure out the perfect car. Such a great place with friendly staff. First time buyer and had everything I needed before I had to go to work. Drove off the lot in my brand new Honda Civic. Thank you guys so much! Jordan was also very nice and helpful, and made the signing process go by so much faster. Will definitely come back!

Customer: jayla O
Date: 2021-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor, Dillon, was professional but more...

My service advisor, Dillon, was professional but more important he is friendly and courteous. I walk with a cane and he was extremely helpful in getting me to my car when it was done.

Customer: Ms_headley
Date: 2021-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gibriel did a great job helping me . He was attentive to...

Gibriel did a great job helping me . He was attentive to my needs and concerns. Explained my warranty and mileage information for my next visit! Thank You

Customer: Dmedolla
Date: 2021-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was quick. Staff was friendly and professional. The waiting area has a great coffee machine and comfortable place to sit. I was able to get some work done while I waited. I was texted a message to reply to if I had any questions while I waited. Price was better than other places I called. Because I bought my car here a couple years back (which was also a good experience), my info was already on file for setting up the appointment. The process felt simple and smooth. I would come back here for sure.

Customer: Laura Z
Date: 2021-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my go to place they was all very nice and took...

This is my go to place they was all very nice and took care of what needed to be done thank y'all soooooo very much I can't wait till next time to come bk and see y'all because y'all really are soo very nice thank y'all soooooo much

Customer: shygrlnot4u
Date: 2021-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tailor was very knowledgeable. The original Car Fox. The Max got the tires done and oil changed at a reasonable price. I should have bought the Max SR here too. Mechanic did extra like wiping inside rims, too. I LOVE TEXAS!!

Customer: Skip Bernacki
Date: 2021-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second vehicle with Boardwalk Honda and i must say, the vibe is welcoming and the people there are very friendly and helpful. My experience at this location has being way beyond the expectations and what I’ve experienced at other dealerships that made me feel like i wasn’t worthy of owning their vehicles. It’s beautiful being welcomed as a human and not for the size of your wallet or the number your credit score present. I’ll always get a vehicle here and recommend that you do as well. My sales representative Steve has also been awesome, he also makes you feel like you’re at home and converse with you as if he’s been knowing you for years and it’s genuine. Not the fakes salesman talk just to get you to buy. The finance representative Jean made sure both time i understand what i was getting into from a financial perspective and best options that works for me. When my car got totaled, i was worried free because of the awesome advice from Jean to make sure i added the gap coverage. Definitely get your next vehicle here if you’re looking for people who will take good care of you.

Customer: DJ Fanz
Date: 2021-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Ridgeline from a different dealership quite...

I bought a Ridgeline from a different dealership quite far from my home. My check engine light came on the day after I brought it home. I came into Boardwalk with an initial self diagnosis, Alex started taking care of me and from the beginning was extremely courteous and helpful. He gave me information that the issue was still covered under the factory warranty. When I brought my truck in for the service he remembered me coming in, and I received the same awesome courteous service from the time I started dealing with Boardwalk Honda. Alex was a real pleasure to deal with and his customer service is a true asset to the business.

Customer: kellbro1
Date: 2021-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was fortunately to pick a good day when it wasn't as busy. So they got started shortly after I got there. I really didn't wait a very long time. It was within reason!! The staff was informative, respectful and courteous. I appreciate their great service!! Thank You Honda!!!

Customer: Lisa Gardner
Date: 2021-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve Bongiovonni and the dealership treat us well every...

Steve Bongiovonni and the dealership treat us well every time we visit. For the best experience and service, take yourself here and no where else!

Customer: MarkTurnerHomes
Date: 2021-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key is the best in the business. Highly recommend...

John Key is the best in the business. Highly recommend him and Folsom Lake Toyota.

Customer: Jaimie Spears
Date: 2021-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have my Toyota Sienna that serviced at Ira Toyota of Danvers today. My car is completed with my requested. I'm very satisfied what they work on it. My service advisor Al Patel as alway takes good care the Customers. He's friendly and knowledgeable to explain what I concern about. I definitely high recommend to our friends whoever need a service for their car to come here. Kenny P.

Customer: K P
Date: 2021-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All work is done right the first time, in a quality...

All work is done right the first time, in a quality manner. We always use Rivertown for our Toyota maintenance.

Customer: lhoidahl
Date: 2021-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next