26,709
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

Matthew was great to deal with! He showed us exactly what we where looking for and went even further to stay late past closing time to make the purchase of a 2020 Honda Accord. Bay county Honda is lucky to have a guy like Matthew on the their team! Oh yea, we love the new ride!!

Customer: Brad Tharp
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer Service as well as service on my ca

Went in for a 15000 service appointment. Booked appointment on line which was very easy to do. Upon arrival service rep took care of me right way. Waited while service was being done. Waiting area is clean, comfortable and spaced out for social distancing. My 4 Runner also needed a tire patched. Everything was done quickly and correctly. Couldn’t ask for better results

Customer: David F
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kathy

It was a pleasant and smooth experience. I was grateful to have Corey as my sales rep. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend the dealer and Corey to my friends and family.

Customer: Kathy
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast friendly service

Joe was extremely helpful and my car was ready in a timely manner. I will definitely bring my car back here for future service. Clean facility.

Customer: Laurie
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time Honda owner. I was extremely pleased with my service. Even though I had to wait due to the transportation services being affected by this pandemic my wait was no longer than expressed

Customer: Linda Brantley
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mrs and Mr

Iamin and Curtis were wonderful from start to finish. We have dealt with Iamin on our last three purchases. He is professional and kind. Curtis was very helpful as well. Highly recommend IRA Toyota!

Customer: Lisa and George
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan rocks! I was able to call @ 7:30 am and get my car in for work by 10am. Awesome. They did a good job of keeping in contact with me throughout the day. Excellent work. Thanks

Customer: Nancy Woods
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy car buying experience

I went to Gene Messer Toyota with the intent to buy a new Camry. I wasn’t accosted by salesmen as soon as I stepped out of my car. I walked over to the Camrys and started to browse. After about 5 minutes, Ryan Martinez asked if I had been helped. He gave me his card, then left me alone to keep looking. When I was ready to test drive, I flagged down Ryan and he gave me the keys. When it came time to buy, I was offered a fair price for my trade-in. We went back and forth a few times until we agreed on a price, and that was it. Overall, it was one of the better car buying experiences I have had.

Customer: RF
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5000 mile maintenance

Don, the service advisor was terrific. Very personable and knowledgeable. Explained some things that were confusing to me as they weren't on my 2014 RAV 4.

Customer: Susan Inserra
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had THE best experience at Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport. I explained to them that I had some credit issues. My salesman name was John Brinkley and he went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure I was happy with my purchase. He put me in a BEAUTIFUL car and I have never had that kind of experience with any other car dealership EVER!!.. I tried to shop local but they wasted my time. So I went to Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport and the approval process was quick and I drove away in a nice car!! The finance manager Shane was great and he explained everything which made the paperwork quick and easy to understand. They made me feel more like family instead of a customer! I highly recommend Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport, Ms. I will definitely make my next purchase with them!!! THANKS A MILLION!! I’ll also give them “two thumbs up!!

Customer: Tanis Webb
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

BoardWalk Honda

I love the service department they are very fair, understanding, and honest . I will tell everyone to come to boardwalk Honda. Bestever! They all need a bonus

Customer: They whole service department
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The only reason I probably will not get service at this dealer is distance. We drove over an hour to get to Courtesy Nissan. Dustin was an awesome salesman. He answered all of our questions and showed us the features on the car. Our Finance gentleman was also exceptional. Will definitely return whenever we are in the market for a new car. Will refer everybody that is in the market (even those not in the market). Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Customer: William Cooksey
Date: 2020-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Inspection

At IRA Toyota of Danvers I always received top quality service from all the personnel that work there. From sale to service. On also from personal to make a appointment.

Customer: Eduardo Negron Matias
Date: 2020-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyoda

I have been shopping with this location for years and i have always found myself with a good experience in every possible way every time.

Customer: Jm
Date: 2020-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service very personable and knowledgeable five...

Excellent service very personable and knowledgeable five stars-We worked with Chris the manager and John GOGEL the salesman and they both get the highest ratings possible

Customer: Ses
Date: 2020-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prius Maintenance

This facility was extremely accommodating in getting my car in for maintenance and was able to reschedule me when I couldn’t make my initial appointment. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. All the work was done very quickly. Nothing but stellar reviews from me!

Customer: Andy
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely friendly customer service from all staff i encountered. I had to bring my 5 year old and even he said how nice everyone was. We're still in covid restrictions and i think they had the waiting area set up nicely to follow social distancing guidelines and the service is always great and on point. highly recommend boardwalk honda!

Customer: Courtney virga
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I change the oil on my RAV 4 and service was great ,also the costumer service especially the guy who help me Denis if I'm not mistaken

Customer: Dealer Toyota
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service reps were great. Took us in as scheduled. Were very courteous asking if we needed anything . Assisted with use of the coupons that we received in the mail. Car was ready when they notified us . All services were professionally done . I would recommend a Honda to anyone who wants a truly exceptional vehicle . We have owned 3 accords , no problems with any. Thanks Tammie and the entire crew. My thanks also to the salesman Lee for selling us this 2017 dream car. Keep Up with the good work !!! Gary & Teena

Customer: Gary Lamas
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms.IGL

The staff was professional efficient and pleasant. I was greeted at the door, safely led and directed to desk with prompt no wait recognition. Instructions to pickup car were exact and fulfilled. Nice job.

Customer: I
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Mike Pucillo was very knowledgeable and friendly. He went the extra mile to accommodate me. I was impressed with the service and the dealership in general.

Customer: Jim Donohue
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was my first time at the dealership so they had a couple of complimentary services. I was assisted by Jessie. He was very patient as I explained all my concerns with my vehicle. He made sure the technician team addressed all my concerns. He kept me informed of my cars status. Since service/repairs were going to take long the dealership provided a rental at no cost to me. Overall great customer oriented service. Will definitely be back.

Customer: Joel Urista
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Top notch service and professionalism. I feel comfortable bringing my car in for service. Even in these times with human distancing. I would recommend this service department without hesitation.

Customer: Maxima
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy customer

Great service at Toyota Danvers today!!! Quick turnaround and friendly staff. Service director, mitch Dick was very helpful. Speedy oil change and new inspection sticker.

Customer: Raeofsun
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda CRV , excellent sales help and pricing.

Best pricing and professional service. From salesmen to actually delivering the car to my Moms house during this pandemic we are experiencing. Many thanks and will be back next time.

Customer: Rich Schunk
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10 stars! I had the easiest buying process with Steve B as my salesman and he made it fun to be in there with him! I’ll stick with Steve for every future car I get as well, that’s how much I liked the guy! My brand new 2020 civic coupe came right off the showroom floor and it is a beauty!

Customer: Tyler Arabia
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always serviced my Toyota’s at Bob Howard Toyota!...

I have always serviced my Toyota's at Bob Howard Toyota! Royce has always taken great care of me and my cars. I would highly recommend this dealership and Royce if you want great service!

Customer: Valerie
Date: 2020-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly Dealership!!! Well Maintained Vehicles!!!

After being to a few dealerships I can say this one had the friendliest staff and most reasonable prices. Go to this dealership to have a good experience getting a new/used vehicle.

Customer: Acam
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were traveling and the tire pressure indicator light came on, so we stopped to have it checked. The lady my mom dealt with was very very nice, polite and helpful to my mom. My mom was very pleased. So thank you very much for taking care of her.

Customer: Bonnie Przybylo
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

George is an absolute best! I would highly recommend him to help you with any repair service. The maintenance team are amazing and highly professional.

Customer: Daisy
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Chad such a Great Person Always Friend and know his Job he let tect in case I need to call to talk to him about my car.KUDO CHAD YOU ARE THE BEST.

Customer: Eveline Gaines
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Teview

I was taken care of promptly and all my needs were addressed and tAken care of. Andrew was very caring and helpful. I will definitely return.

Customer: Judith Harris
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was awesome! I was warmly greeted by Armando Peña who gave me updates on the progress of the work being done and even helped with changing the batteries on both my key fobs which were not working properly. I truly appreciate the excellent service given by Armando, the Service Consultant and R. Alvarado, the Certified Technician.

Customer: Luz Reyes
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

To include 5 additional stars! The superior service I received from Rick and Carlous is unmatched! Mike Smith Honda has raised the bar for customer's service in car purchase. My first online vehicle buying purchase was a pleasant experience. The Covid pandemic made traveling out of state to see/drive vehicles difficult. Mike Smith Honda provided me a 90 point inspection, Carfax, RO, pictures and video that put my mind at ease. Thanks for the quality service.

Customer: Ms Quartereyes
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My current car was a 2004 escape and was junk yard

My Dealer Blake really listened to my needs and wants. I walked out with everything I wanted and more. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and relatives.

Customer: Rose J - Go Bruins
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Sienna

Max and Jesus made a very stressful and emotionally filled experience so amazing. Although the monthly payments were higher than anticipated and I could manage it, Max reassured me that if I did want to take on that payment that I have options and what they were about 6-8 months down the road. Everyone was so friendly and the facility was so clean. Everything above my expectations.

Customer: Shannon Straube
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my Nissan Titan serviced and looked at. I called other dealers and they wanted my truck for a week, Round Rock Nissan had it 1.5 days, I was happy with that. They checked a list of items I needed addressed plus serviced the truck. Lynne was very helpful and quick to respond to my needs. Everyone in the service department was friendly and helpful.

Customer: Tim Beavers
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mister

Although busy, service was friendly, courteous and efficient. I left My Highlander at the scheduled time with nothing more than a note of instructions. Within 2 hours Bill called to say the car was ready for pick up. Perfect. No fuss.....No muss. Way to go during the trying times of Covid 19.

Customer: Walter
Date: 2020-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Rava4

It was such a great experience buying my rava4 2017 from you guys...special thanks goes to Juan men your the bestthis car is awesome..i can't wait to bring my girlfriend to..and also get one

Customer: Abdulhakim Bugembe
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love Toyota care!

Always easy to take my car here and know they’ll do a good job. The wait wasn’t too long if I go in off hours. Great waiting area.

Customer: Alyssa
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike Smith

I love my sales guy Steve he is very helpful and nice and I thank the sales management they were great and made my visit nice and fast

Customer: Bernice Harris
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I managed to get a great deal on a 2020 Titan at Bob Howard Nissan. Ask for Chelsea and she will fix you right up and help you get a great deal. William in finance was great to work with as well. He laid out all the options clearly let me pick what I wanted and didn’t want. I definitely felt right at home. Thanks!

Customer: Chad Rayburn
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and alignment

Love taking my cars here for service. Tony is awesome, although I’ve never had bad customer service from any of their other advisors. Service is always top notch and complete in a reasonable time. I usually wait at the dealership since the facilities are great and I can camp out to get some work done while I wait. They have employed great COVID measures and I felt completely safe and comfortable while onsite. Thanks guys/gals!

Customer: DanA
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Sales AND Service

Rommel from Sales ...strongly recommend Jared from Service...strongly recommendWe have bought several vehicles from Rommel and it’s always stress free and fun! Great guy, we love himJared has taken care of us numerous times and again, always great service, no BS and out fast

Customer: K Gambeski /P Gambeski
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service

Matt I. provided great customer service the very moment we walked through the door to the very end of the process picking up our new car. He understood and met our needs.

Customer: Karalee
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

15000 check up

The process for the 15000 mile check up was on time. And the amount of time neeeded for the service was right on. Thank you.

Customer: Kathy
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

4th Car in a Row

I have gotten all of my cars at Ira, and have had a great experience every time. I recently leased my fourth RAV4 and I always feel taken care of at Ira. My salesman, Aiman, is always up front and honest with me, and that’s why I keep coming back. I love my new car!

Customer: KB113
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve gone to this dealership for two vehicle purchases and any work each vehicle has needed. I’ve gotten Zach in the service department multiple times throughout the years and always been very happy with the results. I brought my vehicle in this time for an oil change and potentially brakes/tires. I was given information from the inspection and given cost options very fast. Within an hour I had my oil changed, two new tires added, the other two rotated, and an inspection on my brakes completed. Pricing is always competitive and employees are always very friendly. The employees are why I continue to come back here for service.

Customer: Rebecca Lester
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Employees were great. They were very helpful and the Honda rides like a dream now. My only complaint, that has nothing to so with them, is the online system allows you to make an appointment for tires they don't have in-stock which is inconvenient since I'm 30 minutes from the dealership without traffic. Other than that the service was great!

Customer: Sandra Samperio
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota rav 4

I had a great experience worked with Aiman he was very professional. I am very pleased with my new rav 4 and am so glad for that choice of vehicle.

Customer: taras hrabec
Date: 2020-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

<< Previous >> Next