27,991
VEHICLES
IN-STOCK

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

My experience with buying a 2020 Honda Accord

He was awesome.. scale from 1-10, I give him a 10! He was so helpful and understanding. Just a great guy overall! I would def. recommend him to anyone.

Customer: Danny White
Date: 2020-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience

Vlad was a very personable salesperson. I did not feel pressured to buy a car. They had the car I wanted and negotiations were simple.

Customer: Diane
Date: 2020-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota RAV4

Two weeks ago, I went to this business to buy a new Toyota RAV4 car, but unfortunately my preferred silver RAV4 was not available at this shop. Brian went to a great length to help locate a silver RAV4 car in the other locations and organized the shipping of the car back to New Orleans. I would like to thank Brian for his outstanding service and kindnesses in helping me throughout this purchasing process. I also recommend this business and Brian to you if you would like to buy a New or used Toyota car.

Customer: Joe
Date: 2020-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2015 Sienna

customer of Rick Brown at Folsom Lake Toyota in fact have two cars, second car a 2012 Lexus 450h very happy with service, yes indeed.

Customer: Viv biondi
Date: 2020-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service on our Rav4

Thorough work done on our nearly new RAV4 which has had very little traveling during this COVID-19 situation. I nearly forgot about an oil change until reminded by Gene Messer it was overdue. Mileage for whole year is 1,937! Our ages kept us in (and our children’s admonitions). Cooler weather is great for driving beyond city limits so off we go...

Customer: LadyChaps#1Fan
Date: 2020-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Devin Smith and John Key delivered excellent service in a...

Devin Smith and John Key delivered excellent service in a warm, welcoming and "family feel" atmosphere. Devin is a mini "Daniel Craig." Love them both!

Customer: mmaf
Date: 2020-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loyal Toyota and Gene Messer customer

Gene Messer Toyota is awesome! Scheduling maintenance appointment for my Camry online was easy and fast. Matt is an excellent service rep and got it rught from A-Z! I appreciate that in addition to performing regular maintenance, a couple of concerns I asked about were addressed. I was called when car was ready and checked out in a friendly and efficient manner upon my arrival by Michael. I very much appreciate that Michael noticed I have some difficulty walking, so he brought my car right to me! I always get a detailed written report of what was done.

Customer: JAD
Date: 2020-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service! Had the skid pad replaced on my Civic today. High praise to the entire team of professionals. From the parts department to the service team and especially to the technician who installed the part.

Customer: Atarah Ahavah
Date: 2020-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

George Castillo and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The dealership itself is immaculate looks brand new. 5-star experience.

Customer: Brian Johnston
Date: 2020-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service advisor was very courteous and professional. Thank you for helping me change the maintenance date and getting my vehicle serviced in a timely manner. Have a nice day!

Customer: Cheronda Harrell
Date: 2020-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10,000 toyota care oil change, etc

I have to go back a fuse keep blowing, don't know why yet. Other than that service was good considering everything with COVID. Service was performed in timely manner.

Customer: D.D.R
Date: 2020-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Change parts

Excellant service, very friendly staff, time waiting is not long , I appreciate all help from staff, the place was clean and very organized, Thank you!

Customer: Fuadh
Date: 2020-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Folsom Toyota Service

I continue to receive very good service at Folsom Toyota. My service advisor Matt provides all options available for service, then follows up with the findings and suggested actions based on my vehicle's condition. He then provided the estimated time required. This communication is key, combined with the technical services provided. My next service will be at Folsom Toyota.

Customer: Josh Fogerty
Date: 2020-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first time to Boardwalk Honda. Received excelent service from the Service Advisor John Buchanan. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the service I received from him. Will definitely keep coming back. Thank you.

Customer: Luciano Martinez
Date: 2020-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleased with the courteous and professional service. I came in for an oil change that comes with a detailed inspection of the vehicle. I was informed of the things that needed to be repaired and given information about each situation but wasn’t pressured to have them done.

Customer: Rod Wright
Date: 2020-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Car Buying Experience

I was referred to Valencia Rowe who's been with Mike Smith for 21 years and I see why she's the top car seller! She is patient, attentive, thorough, and gets the job done well. No matter the situation, she can get you taken care of. I've just purchased a car from her and have already referred family, clients, and friends to her. I will definitely be returning upon needing a new vehicle.

Customer: A B
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for a 100K maintenance appointment on my Nissan today. I called this morning and received a same day appointment. I was expecting that cost to be around $185 for this visit, but I was surprised when the inspection yielded no maintenance was needed other than an oil change and tire rotation. My car didn’t need anything else and I was shocked that they didn’t try to up sell me anything unnecessary. I was in and out in under an hour and the cost for the oil change was only a couple dollars more than where I normally go (but with Nissan oil). And I got a coupon for next time. Will definitely be back, even for regular oil changes.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our daughter needed a cash car and had a limited budget. Clinton Akoma and Jack Davis worked hard to make it happen. They got her in a nice, well maintained car, and not one cent over her budget! She is so pleased!

Customer: Brad & Janet Weber
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nae in service ( hope I spelled her name right) was extremely knowledgeable when we went in for our scheduled appointment . She actually came out to the car and knew what was wrong and we got to go home without leaving the car. AMAZING!!We have found the service Dept to be professional & friendly & very prompt with repairs. We highly recommend them.

Customer: Carolann Cotlow
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely enjoyed my experience here so far. The buying experience was seamless, and they quickly worked on any issue I reported about the car. Ricardo Cervantes is a great salesman and the manager Paul and the service team have been excellent! I definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from these guys!

Customer: Jamor James
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highlander

Trieu went over and above to get the work done for me that was needed. Stuff I didn't even know I needed, and he got it covered under warranty. Love this place! They're not the closest to me, but they are the best in my book.

Customer: MarciaH
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Selection of "Barely Used" Vehicles.

Wonderful Sales Team and Dealership Manager. And they had the EXACT Toyota I was looking for. They accommodated my wishes to remain outside, conducting the entire transaction at an outside table. We had purchased from this Dealership before and will do so again.

Customer: Ms. Joyce
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Get it from the source.

Obviously the best quality at the Toyota authorized place. The facilities are too nice. And surprisingly the cost is great. I don’t feel like I’m getting sold on every upgrade available.

Customer: Rad
Date: 2020-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department

My service contact, Isaiah Plummer was terrific. I just was in for a service on my vehicle. My car was ready at a decent time and he kept me informed. He didn't try to sell me on work that didn't need to be done.

Customer: Andrea Lyn Grammatica
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place ! Staff is friendly and helpful ! Definitely trust them with my car, will definitely be coming to them for all my car troubles , oil changes, etc.

Customer: Bethany Membreno
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Fast and efficient. Great customer service. Friendly and helpful staff. Oil change with a car wash is a very nice bonus. Would definitely recommend buying a car here.

Customer: Creyna
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an appointment. I was taken right away. My service writer went beyond to make sure my car was done before my husband needed to come get me. He was so kind and funny. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Customer: Donna Johnson
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I had an excellent experience buying used car from Boardwalk Honda. Made an appointment with Debbie for test drive. The car was ready when we got there. No waiting around. They Went out of their way to make the buying experience stress free. Service department was also friendly & helpful. Honest pricing, no gimmicks. We would not hesitate buying from them again.

Customer: Karen Albanese
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience is very good I got in at a timely manner and out in a timely manner and took care of me gave me all the details about my car and help me get some things straightened out before I left all was well

Customer: Karen Williams
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and courteous service. Mike really helped me out with the process of purchasing a new car. I am very satisfied with their assistance

Customer: Keyonna Handy
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pilot

Gino was great and very professional. Car was ready sooner than expected. Was able to make appointment convenient for me. Would definitely recommend Bob Howard Service

Customer: Linda Robertson
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you!

Thank you Mr. Patrick and team for your wonderful expedient service. I recommend anyone to purchase from. This dealership. The customer service was outstanding and appreciated!

Customer: Makisha L.
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing and would recommend

Had a great experience buying my new car. My sales person Ahmed was professional, friendly, kind and kept me within the parameters of what I was looking for. I went to two other dealerships before going to Sterling McCall and what a smart that was. Highly recommend!

Customer: New to Houston
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

OLD GUY

From the time I entered the dealer until I purchased the car (three days later) I was treated with respect and patience. All questions were answered. After purchasing the car the paperwork was ready when I arrived and was handled efficiently and pleasantly without the normal hard sell.Took time to explain all the tech etc on the car without a rush. Great experience.

Customer: Stephan
Date: 2020-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Glen Knox has been helping me for the past year plus. He is courteous, engaging and knowledgeable. World Toyota is my go-to for service. Friendly people and clean environment.

Customer: Alan Akin
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Thanks Joel for helping me with a smooth purchase of my brand new 2020 CRV. Color, interior and everything I asked for. Very professional and kind.

Customer: AV
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The entire purchasing process was streamlined and efficient. Appreciate being able to negotiate the price online before coming in to purchase--there were no surprises. Sales representative Ronnie Poulson was great at explaining the car's features and helping me become familiar with them before I drove the car home.

Customer: Debby Yarbrough
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shopping for used cars

I was searching for a reasonably price, great quality car for a family member. I found a car that I liked but that car didn't work out. I was ready to start looking else where , when I got a text that 2 more cars had come in matching my very struck qualifications. I had the car inspected by my mechanic and even he was impressed. My niece is going to love her new car. I'm even having second thoughts about giving it to her lol. Thanks Duke for a great a great buying experience !

Customer: DR
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Martin Miller is the best service advisor

Martin Miller has been my service advisor for several years and I will not get my car repaired by anyone else. Quality work and honest.

Customer: Esther K.
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Great service here, felt my car was in good hands and was a fairly speedy process. Mr. Buchanan was nice and the waiting facilities were well kept.

Customer: Gregc
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in just to "look" at cars and possibly test drive to get an idea of what I wanted and walked out with a new car. Teddy made the experience very comfortable and pressure free. He was patient and kind and very personable, I was very happy I got to work with him for my purchase. Teddy was sure to answer all my questions and doubts and helped me find something that was within my range that I am now very happy with.

Customer: Karen Fadden
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Knowledgeable and Efficient Service

Service associate was great and really appreciated the strength of knowledge demonstrated.

Customer: Nash
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and friendly service. Christi took great care of us. Used their reservation option and they were very responsive. Thanks for also taking care of our recall issue.

Customer: Rey Rincon
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car purchase, Honda Ridgeline

Went in to look and ended up buying, so well pleased with my experience. Enjoying the new vehicle very much. Nic, salesperson, did a super job.

Customer: W Gregory
Date: 2020-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service experience was great, took longer than expected, but Chris did a great job communicating with me via text (my preferred method), until he had more complicated information to share. Well done.

Customer: Andrea S
Date: 2020-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Repair

Quick repair of my wheel well. Took less time then estimated. Thanks so much!

Customer: Billiann Dunn
Date: 2020-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan purchase

I purchased a used Nissan NV from this dealership. I was very satisfied with the deal I got for the vehicle and I can’t wait to make some great memories with my family in it.

Customer: Kevin
Date: 2020-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance Service

I took my car into this dealer for maintenance service. I've been coming here for a year. I've nev happy with the service and customet service thus far.

Customer: Coleman
Date: 2020-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car Buying

My experience at this Toyota was above my expectations. Staff was very welcoming and they were also respecting Covid guidelines. The whole process of car buying was very easy going. Baron did not try to push and he asked what price we were looking into and was able to give us a great deal. I will definitely recommend this Toyota dealer to friends and family looking into buying.

Customer: Kenia M
Date: 2020-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very generous dealership

Very generous dealership I visited before they surprise me the car under factory warranty so I pay $0 for 20K miles mileage Service, very fast and professional service and team thanks a lot

Customer: Ahmed Al Bayati
Date: 2020-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next